• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl

Kegs44 said:
Yeah I heard it was a reli good tight game too, but I did hear Spotty were the better team for most of the day and were unlucky to lose. cmat26, Who kicked the winning goal? and who were the better players from each team?
Anyone that was there can answer that actually. I'll be at the Werribee Willi game next week!!

tight game yes, but no it was a **** game of footy.
cullum richards kicked the wining goal with about 2 minutes left..
**** game.

=KaNga= said:
scum for informing people of how the Colts went about it?

people now will at least know you Colts are dirty so called "footballers" who resort to throwing punches when you can't win a game of footy, just shows that you guys are throing in the towell and have no heart.

Port Melbourne under 18's is a very average football side, the Colts posters on here talk them up like they are these superstars that are about to turn it on. Truth be told, you's aren't much chop at all.
Please is something thats passed on from generation to generation down there, that says you must be a lagger in life. Break the mould and cop it on the chin its WRFL the last league that a little bit of proper old fashion footy is allowed maybe you need to go and play Ammos D4 or indoor footy you little cat. And you all wonder why your hated.

On the Colts l would like to congratulate you all on a Super season, to all the boys and the coaching staff Bull the great man its made the club a better place this year with the involvement of the 18's and l think Kanga the little jack said we were no good but l remember one game l came to this year and we won by a small margin against Coppers Crossing so we weren't to bad for a team that came up from B grade and we had the leading goal kicker in our side so somethings going well down there, any WELL DONE BOYS

footballobserver said:
port melbourne colts under 18s are the dirtiest team ever.they refuse to go for a hard ball they just love the cheap shots behind the play they will only ever hitu from behind they will not get a hard ball and it shows with the results..they have not won a flag at under 18 level for 6 years+ and they wont win won for at least another 50.they should learn how to go for the hard ball and they mite be succesful.from the top down they are dirty its the way there brought up its the port melbourne culture and its a laugh good luck for next year boys get them gloves on and box on....lol everyone watch now someone has hang it on the colters watch the stupid immature comments come thru lol say what u want boys this site is 80%colts its a joke the other 20% will agree with me colts talk it up but dont walk it up.give u some credit your seniors are a good outfit maybe learn a thing or too from them lol cmon colts fans give it bak to me lol hahahahahahahahahahahahahah useless lumps of sh#t

U F**KIN rat!! how can you call the colts one of the dirtiest teams ever!! You clearly weren't at the Colts V Werribee game earlier this season wen four players eye gouged a colts bloke, or maybe you were and just shattered cos your team has no ticker!!! There was another person who commented on Werribee eye gouging an Altona player earlier this season aswell... Clearly they are the dirtiest team in the league atm, who resort to eye gouging players and then becoming informants to the league when someone has a dip at them!!! As for "useless lumps of ****" well, if u are from Werribee jus have a look at where you live buddy and re think that oppinion!!!

footystar_ said:
tight game yes, but no it was a **** game of footy.
cullum richards kicked the wining goal with about 2 minutes left..
**** game.

Ahh ok fair enuf, the scores dont exactly reflect a good brand of footy, but at least the scores were tight. So I gather u boys arent worried about Willi this week then? or ne players from willi? after their performance on sunday

footballobserver said:
port melbourne colts under 18s are the dirtiest team ever.
nicely edited...obviously got a bit worried about the ramifications that may come your way? Why write such sh*t and then edit it all out? says a fair bit about you doesn't it?

hcfc_legend said:
Top 10 players:
Hoppers
Matthew Smith
Mitch Merrifield
Shannon Larkin
Matthew Zamperoni
Todd Caufield
Steven Goodger
Matthew Young
Luke Morcello
Leigh McIntosh
Matthew Czepil
What about the big red unit John Ferguson, is he no good?

Fevalution said:
What about the big red unit John Ferguson, is he no good?
John Ferguson plays reserves, not under 18's.

Interesting to see you left out Daniel Westacott, Daniel Jensen, Matthew King and Jason Butty but a very solid top 10 none-the less.

Westacott and Butty should be in there but seems like a good top 10.

How about Altona, Port Colts, Albion and St Albans top 10's...just for the fun of it. Colts did make the finals.

This weeks matches..

Werribee vs Willi.-Werribee will be too strong for Willi (6 goals), though at the moment i tip these 2 sides for the grand final.

Spotswood vs Hoppers.-Should be a very close game but i think spotty had to win last week. Ill say hoppers by (7 points).

=KaNga= said:
John Ferguson plays reserves, not under 18's.

Interesting to see you left out Daniel Westacott, Daniel Jensen, Matthew King and Jason Butty but a very solid top 10 none-the less.

Oh ok i thought that seeing how he is still able to play 18's u might comment. Anyways is he good or a hack???

So many posts deleted, oh well. Anyways Willi v Werribee next week in the granny, Willi were easily to good for Hoppers on satday. The fact that Hoppers didnt tag some of Willi's players stuns me cose a few just simply destroyed Hoppers. I'm sure that if they start off in the same mould next week, Werribee will try to take them out of the game.

yee should be a top game though cant go past werribee taking the flag.

What are the top 5's for best and fairests gonna be or are already for every club???

Also team of the year? when that announced? or already happened?

footy124 said:
yee should be a top game though cant go past werribee taking the flag.

What are the top 5's for best and fairests gonna be or are already for every club???

Also team of the year? when that announced? or already happened?
Coach: Roger Gatt - Albanvale
Backs: Wos Gagula knight
half backs: morrison lubke mccubbin
centres: westacott kennedy alifraco
half forwards: franklin roberts zamperoni
forwards: mitchell perkins roach
rucks: bentley noye mather
interchange: peters,leach,hudson,elmi,green,mccabe,henderson

wondering how they get coach of the year? would have thought it would go to one of the two top teams, wondering what the thought process is there, anyone know?

Kozzis Dizzy said:
Coach: Roger Gatt - Albanvale
Backs: Wos Gagula knight
half backs: morrison lubke mccubbin
centres: westacott kennedy alifraco
half forwards: franklin roberts zamperoni
forwards: mitchell perkins roach
rucks: bentley noye mather
interchange: peters,leach,hudson,elmi,green,mccabe,henderson

wondering how they get coach of the year? would have thought it would go to one of the two top teams, wondering what the thought process is there, anyone know?

surre is a lot of B players in there. they should of had 2 seperate teams!
and you would of thought 1 of the wbee coaches 2 get coach of the year, they both finished on top, losing onlly 1 game each!@

footystar_ said:
surre is a lot of B players in there. they should of had 2 seperate teams!
and you would of thought 1 of the wbee coaches 2 get coach of the year, they both finished on top, losing onlly 1 game each!@
This is the under 18 A team of the year - are you sure there are B grade players? This was in the weekend's record. I think Bull Perkins should have got coach of the year.

Kozzis Dizzy said:
This is the under 18 A team of the year - are you sure there are B grade players? This was in the weekend's record. I think Bull Perkins should have got coach of the year.

yer mate i saw the same record.. it had players from albanvale, north foots, whydemvale etc..

Roger Gatt - Albanvale coach
Back Pocket. Wos.
Back Flank Morrison
centre Kennedy
forward, Mitchell, and Roach
Ruck- Bentley
Interchange leach,hudson,elmi,Henderson

Nick Georgiadis can turn it on for sure for Willi, while Jarrad Mather would be the man who can rack em up for Werribee IMO, but personally i dont no both teams enough, what do other think?

Kegs44 said:
Nick Georgiadis can turn it on for sure for Willi, while Jarrad Mather would be the man who can rack em up for Werribee IMO, but personally i dont no both teams enough, what do other think?
apart from the obious ones of corse jono roberts can win it for willy with a big game james stevens if he turns it on even call richards out of the middle newman down bak also i can only talk about willy who from werribee

future29 said:
apart from the obious ones of corse jono roberts can win it for willy with a big game james stevens if he turns it on even call richards out of the middle newman down bak also i can only talk about willy who from werribee

Werribee will rip Williamstown in half.
Hoppers played there worst game of the year last week, absoulutly dreadful and willi only managed to get up by 6 goals.

James stephens hacked at the ball all day.. he doesnt have what it takes to win the game.. cullum was good.. johnno roberts is overrated cant take a contested grab.. werribee will have a too strong midfield, too strong forward line and too strong backline

they are the higest scoring team in the league and have had the least points scored against.

the highest score against werribee this year was 85, werribees lowest score was 81

that was the match werribee lost to willi i believe..

but yer.. too many skilled players.. the whole list is good

as i said hoppers should of been there but wernt switched on on the day...

werribee by 50 points.

everyone get down to probably solgiers or chirnside after the game!

Kozzis Dizzy said:

I know of 10 B graders in there .. Henderson i think shouldve started on the ground probly the fastest bloke in the comp much like an aaron davey.

hcfc_legend said:
Hoppers played there worst game of the year last week, absoulutly dreadful and willi only managed to get up by 6 goals.

James stephens hacked at the ball all day.. he doesnt have what it takes to win the game.. cullum was good.. johnno roberts is overrated cant take a contested grab.. werribee will have a too strong midfield, too strong forward line and too strong backline

they are the higest scoring team in the league and have had the least points scored against.

the highest score against werribee this year was 85, werribees lowest score was 81

werribee by 50 points.

No offence but thats a load of crap. If Willi hadnt given away 5 50m in the last quarter they wulda won by a hell of a lot more. The reason Hoppers didnt play well was because Willi were all over them all day. I'm not saying Hoppers were newhere near their best, but Willi were simply too good, and besides one game when Willi were alot weaker, Willi have had it all over Hoppers. Johno Roberts took quite a few contested marks this week so i dont no wat game u were watching.
Willi are a big show this week, shuld be a ripper game

hcfc_legend said:

werribee by 50 points.

hey moron u hoppers hack hoppers were never ever a show never even looked close willi rested all all key players in da last quarter only reason you came back and made the score line even look half decent well will see this weekend whilst willi are under dogs a tag they love we are in for a ripper of a match