Leagues BigFooty 2017 Leagues - READ OPENING POST FIRST

Lovely! Which league would you like me to participate in?
We'll sort that out in coming weeks.
It will be with others at a similar level.

Team name = Blackers. Final score of 48,969 and ranked 30,346 :oops:

282499_6664c8ab9d4ad7b55967d52e492258ce.png

17 pages looking like 14/15 + leagues.
Yep. Thats how many I've set up.
Will talk with Jiska about a date to finalize Div1 and get this show on the road!

If you check the OP and look far enough down the ranking list you can see

The WC boys!

Must be because of my wit:oops: and toxic 's good looks.

Can you please encourage these new playerz to get involved, I'm sure Obese Arachnid .. dick jokes are becoming
bouring...ha, not to me mate, lol.

We are still good yeah?
So I was visiting a mate in Tassie.

Sitting on his veranda having a couple of sherbets. His place is on a hill & I'm looking down on his mate's property, Frog, which is about 500m away.

I say, "I can see his black dog but can't tell what breed, what is it?"
Mate: "He doesn't have a black dog, that's a rooster!," he says laughing.
Me: Bullshit, it's too big to be a chicken!

We hop in his ute & head around to Frog's.

As we pull up Frog walks out.
Mate: "How ya goin', just brought me mate around, he wants to look at your ****!"

Moral of the story: Mates are campaigners!!!!!! :p:p:p:p

Hey it's a dick joke of sorts.

So I was visiting a mate in Tassie.

Sitting on his veranda having a couple of sherbets. His place is on a hill & I'm looking down on his mate's property, Frog, which is about 500m away.

I say, "I can see his black dog but can't tell what breed, what is it?"
Mate: "He doesn't have a black dog, that's a rooster!," he says laughing.
Me: Bullshit, it's too big to be a chicken!

We hop in his ute & head around to Frog's.

As we pull up Frog walks out.
Mate: "How ya goin', just brought me mate around, he wants to look at your ****!"

Moral of the story: Mates are campaigners!!!!!! :p:p:p:p

Hey it's a dick joke of sorts.

Mwahh!!

100-dawgs.jpg