Harry Dixon
Rookie
I am sure you will find Miss BD has much more than that..........
Get ya hand off it "RangeRover"... Usingtheforce will get jealous!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I am sure you will find Miss BD has much more than that..........
Bingo Pete you sound like a hillbilly why don't you back to the hills and start playing the banjo!
Leave the forum to footy.
Oh, Bingo Pete, too much of a coward to leave that comment up? I can't say I'm surprised.
As I said, the purpose of this forum is to discuss and debate. If you're not interested in hearing the point of view of other people and other clubs, then there's a very simple solution: go away.
P.S. Thanks, mysterious RangeRover...
Ohhhhh this Kittens got claws. Meoww
Well I got my point across. As soon it was quoted it was time to delete to avoide all gay people on here that can't handle the truth and love to dob on people to the moderators.
Ok here's my opinion:
The footy should be left to the boys. Broads should only show up to support their husbands, maybe run the canteen and wash the jumpers.
You got that darling?
Well I got my point across. As soon it was quoted it was time to delete to avoide all gay people on here that can't handle the truth and love to dob on people to the moderators.
Ok here's my opinion:
The footy should be left to the boys. Broads should only show up to support their husbands, maybe run the canteen and wash the jumpers.
You got that darling?
Ok here's my opinion:
You got that darling?
Surprised no one has done it yet but my tips for the weekend.
Killarney Vale vs Cardiff: Should be a good one. Good test for the Bombers to see where they're at before September.
TIP: Killarney to use the excuse of unavailable players for their loss. Probably by about 6-7 regular 1st graders.
Warners Bay vs Nelson Bay: Can't see the Marlins threatening the Dogs in the battle of the bays. Expect the Marlins to come out firing in the 1st quarter before the Warners Bay quality shows through and the score blows out.
Tip: Warners Bay by about 2-3 players extra players on the bench
Gosford vs Lake Macquarie: Lake Macquarie were again totally outplayed last week for the third time in a row and I don't expect this to be much different. Expect the Tigers to stamp their authority from the outset. Blow out is on the cards here.
Tip: A big margin to Gosford who will come out and claim a flag is in reach. Probably by 1-2 years.
Wyong vs Terrigal Avoca: Wyong would have to go in to this game with a least a half chance of causing an upset. Terrigal's form has been dissapointing compared to previous years, but have used it as a good opportunity to expose some kids to the seniors. Terrigal's senior players should be able to hold their own.
Tip: Terrigal should be able to do it. I expect Wyong players to come on to Big Footy and complain about how ever other team is better, fitter and has more players available. Probably by about 2 or 3 supporters
sif.
This noodle bloke only comes on here to cry.
Well the real world is out there! Don't get sad. Get even. Sure Wyong are a bunch of tools. But put in on the track and you'll get the results.
Somethings gotta give and when the Magpies realise that they made some mistakes, lost key players because of their arrogance and unwillingness to dip into the back pocket, well so be it....
Better to have loved and lost than to have not loved at all hey?
Well I say its better to have won then lost, then not played at all.
Think about.
While it is all well and good to see teams like Cardiff, City and Kilarney Vale showing that teams in this region can play footy things need to be done by the Black Diamond to help teams develop players so the competition can be stronger. I agree with other posts that Nelson Bay and Singleton should be able to have ressies for a couple of years so they get juniors through and get players to their club. This will only make the comp stronger because the League covers such a vast area and there are more and more people moving into it bringing players into the comp.
But the Black Diamond also need to lift their profile because nothing on Newcastle Herald website about games where league and soccer are. On NBN in the Central Coast rugby union advertise their games stating who is playing who and where games are being played. Just another thing to bring players, supporters and sponsorship to the comp and get our comp's profile lifted.
Question to the forum; Should the league heavily penalise a club if their under 18's forfeit. Some of the Senior players and officials work tirelessly behind the scenes to try and field an under 18's side but at times it is just impossible in todays world, so should the seniors be so heavily held accountable. I know the weekend just passed a few teams struggled with numbers for 18's because it was the middle weekend of school holidays. Then you get the guys who turn 18 during the year and immediately clubbing and alcohol become the focus or the dreaded girlfriend issue. You don't want an under 18's side filled with just 16 year olds?
Alcohol should not be an issue next year with the new laws coming in raising the age limit from 18 to 21 years, but should the senior grades be penalised so harshly if the under 18's forfeit.
To many distractions for young guys these days and footy is not a priority.
Barto, some of us have just completed the RSA course and the new rule changes were explained to us in the course. There are a whole new set of regulations coming in becauses of the governments drive to curb Binge drinking. One of these new is to raise the legal drinking age from 18 to 21. Check it out if you like but that is what they are doing. A whole new set of alcohol laws began on July 1st.
hello!
it Looks Like You Are Trying To Make A Witty Response.
would You Like To Know How?
Merk - Were the players from Nelson Bay all their own players, if so well done to them for getting up from last weeks problems. Just wondering if the league had enacted the change in the By-laws to help Nelson field a full side by utilising excess players not getting a game from City and Cardiff?Nelson Bay had a full side and gave a real good showing kicking around 7 goals to about 18. A loss but NB can take heart from a real dig. Both clubs heading to the WB Tavern for a beer and awards.
Well done to the Nelson Bay boys. Fight on guysUTF glad to say they were all their own players. They had 25 at training Thursday to pick a side from. Also great that plenty came back to the pub for awards. AFL rules!
Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear, oh dear. One has to love the enlightened attitudes and opinions.
Our company needs someone like you to help write our EEO policy. Please send us your resume - NOT
Hey Re-Tardus I am currently looking for a new job. Please find attached my resume for the EEO Policy Writer.
To Whom It May Concern,
I would like to apply for the Equal Employment Opportunity Officer as advertised by Tardus on Big Footy. I have many years of experiences in policy writing for both the NSW and Victorian Governments. I have excelent communications skills and work well both indiviually and as apart of a team.
Education:
B. Gynocology (1998) Monash University
Masters in gynocology (2001) Flinders University, Reasearch topic: The effects of Amino Acids in determing Diseases of the Smoo
Dip Ed (2004) Newcastle University
Previous Work Experience:
Aug 2007 - PRESENT: Unemployed/part time footballer: Play loose in the backline for sucessful VAFA club
Sep 2006 - July 2007: Chief Web editor of John Farnham fan club: Left when funding dried up.
Aug 2004 - May 2005: Casual Teacher- Brighton Boys Grammer: Left due to indecent exposure complaint
May 2003 - July 2004: Barricks Hotel, Newcastle: Glassie and rent Boy
Jan 2002 - Apr 2003: Port Adelaide Hooters: Mananager
Feb 2000 - Nov 2001: Studied for Masters
Mar 1999 - Sep 1999: Royal albert Hospital: Gynoocoly Internship - Left this position because of a complaint from the oncology unit. Unable to practice medicine in Victoria
Apr 1995- Mar 1999 Coles: Deli Worker - Left this position to take up an internship at Royal Albert Hospital
Refereces:
Gosford Centrelink: 02 43782654
Smithy - mate: 04 34895673
Tammy - mate's missus: 04 34671632
What a good day of footy down at Wyong.
We were outclassed by a very good 18's team from Terrigal who should go close to winning the comp.
In the 2's we came up with a full team!!!! thanks to blokes coming out of the woodwork and half my Soccer team!!
We went down but with a fight in a good game
The main game was an arm wrestle with both teams fighting hard all day, once again a full team and look what can happen Wyong by 10!!!