- Oct 25, 2001
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- IOM Gyms, Preston Nth End
Or maybe its your liver falling out of your arseh*le?THUD.
THe sweet sound of the March Premiers waking up and its April.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Or maybe its your liver falling out of your arseh*le?THUD.
THe sweet sound of the March Premiers waking up and its April.
Brisbane flogs have to be entertained and distracted between goals with s**t music otherwise they get confused why there isn't anyone lining up for a conversion
You got the Piss part rightOnlyv5 goals down at 3/4 time? Well piss this in.
Desn't Australia have its own songs to sing? why do the brions sing about going home to West Virginia?
Resident piss expert? Fair enough now piss off.You got the Piss part right
Desn't Australia have its own songs to sing? why do the brions sing about going home to West Virginia?
Sorry, I didn’t recognise you without your ValiantFully sick mate.
Bet you love driving down Chappel St with bogan mobile (Commodore) with this playing from your sub woofers.
Poor Cyclops jnr needs to go to bed now. Cya fellas...
[slink slink]
Only got the job because of his old man. It's who you know, not what you know.How is Starcevich on an AFL list