Caption this

0,,6007769,00.jpg

when you got that draw ! and harvs thought you had won !!!!!1
god i laughed so hard that day i cried :D:p

To be fair, you cry pretty much every day.

When Mum hits you with the broom handle to make you get up and go to special school.

When your ice cream falls out of its cone.

When the teacher sends you to the naughty step for stabbing the kid next to you with a pencil.

When Doggy bites you after you try to put your little Buddy in its poopy hole again.

The list is endless.

hey Mario you tool were you bored in loser land that you wanted to try and do a caption thread with a champion GF winning player in it ! maybe you should have looked for a better photo
0,,6007769,00.jpg

carey-archer,0.jpg

Standard dunny budgie tactic number eight.:rolleyes:

8. When getting pwned, hijack the thread and change the subject.

When Mum hits you with the broom handle to make you get up and go to special school.

When the teacher sends you to the naughty step for stabbing the kid next to you with a pencil.

When Doggy bites you after you try to put your little Buddy in its poopy hole again.

The list is endless.

Hahahahahahahahahaha

The list is endless.
what ever you reckon tool !
you are a sore loser

LOSER
LOSER
LOSER
LEFT FOOT IS A LOSER !
A SORE LOSER
AN IDIOT OF A LOSER !

Not sure why Hawthorn types would want to introduce Carey into this debate - unless its for the usual Kelli dunny crap.

Everyone knows that if Carey was playing in this era, Buddy would be the number 2 foward in the comp, and with daylight between them too.

Not sure why Hawthorn types would want to introduce Carey into this debate - unless its for the usual Kelli dunny crap.

Everyone knows that if Carey was playing in this era, Buddy would be the number 2 foward in the comp, and with daylight between them too.

I never mentioned any scandal did i !

He is just a ex roo player who thinking of belting arch [ whom i do like ]

You flogs are such self congratulators... I find comfort in the fact that you're just a bunch of walfare addicts with no prospects.

I see your well on the way to overcoming that inferiority complex :cool:

Wayne was a great player, but he would struggle to match the all round brilliance that Buddy possess. Honestly, he'd struggle aerobically to keep with the game these days, let alone measure up against Lance.

He was a good player in his era though. :thumbsu:

Hmmm as is your i'm the smartest bloke on BigFooty act...

Glad you noticed... ergo, you think I'm the smartest bloke on big footy, which of course, I am.

I get the feeling that we'd have a good time at the footy together sinking brews... but then again maybe we'd face off in a mad knife fight like Peter Griffin and the chicken suit guy.

Pretty sure carey never kicked 100 goals in a season.

At the same age buddy shits all over carey.

Caption this