No Oppo Supporters CAS hands down guilty verdict - Players appealing - Dank shot - no opposition - (cont in pt.2)

Congrats guys.

I've been fairly critical of Essendon throughout this saga and am still very skeptical based on what has been reported through the media.

But for ASADA to have insufficient evidence after 2 + years and all the shit you have been through while waiting..... What a bloody joke.

Enjoy the footy this weekend.

I think we all just want the full truth without government and/or AFL interference/manipulation.

Press conferences

AFLPA - 3:30
Jobe 4pm
AFL 4:45
Essendon 5:15

Oh god, I am going to be barren after all this and footy classified.

Guys, I'd like to suggest some sort of below username medal for Lance Uppercut for being such a ruthless defender for our club on this forum.
Never took a ******* backward step.
Anybody else agree?
If so, how do we do this?

The man should be given an honorary degree in counselling considering the amount of time he has spent attempting to introduce common sense and reason to the mentally unstable.

It's staggering how many people on BF are unhappy that 30 odd players are found not guilty ffs.

Massive relief that it has turned out this way and bring on 2015.

Many many congratulations, everyone.

I can only imagine how fantastic it would be to be an Essendon supporter today.

Even as a Carlton fan, I have greatly admired your club, your players and most especially of all, your coach as well as the supporters for the strength you have shown amid the complete crap and torture you have all been through. Hird, in particular, has only increased his stature and status as a LEGEND of the game through all of this; what a champion he is.

Personally, it was an honour (if only fleetingly) sticking up for you on the stupid HTB recently, and I'm just loving the reaction on there atm. Good on you, all - and I look forward to seeing the Blues and the full-strength Dons duking it out on the field shortly.
Thanks mate very well said

That awkward moment when your Collingwood supporter boss takes you into the office after I yell 'Yes and **** You Haters' after the verdict is delivered

Boss is obviously jealous that after 2+ years it is determined that you barrack for a pure club and he/she barracks for a club that is a B-sample test away from being a druggo club.

Shit happens, them's the breaks boss.

ASADA will hold a media conference tomorrow (Wednesday), however CEO has Ben McDevitt has lashed out at the Bombers, saying what happened at the club in 2012 was "in my opinion, was absolutely and utterly disgraceful."

Piss off Peaheart.

If ASADA have any modicum of common sense, they will not appeal.

Their own legal team told them not to pursue the case (against the players) in the first place because there was insufficient evidence to present to the tribunal but McDevitt went ahead with it anyway. His conduct in defeat this afternoon was unprofessional and inflammatory.

Hey Lance after 3 years of reading your unwaivering support of the bombers I say well done to you, put your feet up and light up that cigar . Note this is my first post since early on in this saga due to Echols banning me and I have had my son make up a new account for me to congratulate you !!!. I see Echols on the main board has gone missing and look forward to his unreserved apology at some stage, but I doubt he has the integrity to do so.

Guy is a flog of the highest order. I wouldn't wish this past two years on any football supporter.....except him.