No Oppo Supporters CAS hands down guilty verdict - Players appealing - Dank shot - no opposition - (cont in pt.2)

How fitting is it that what will (hopefully) be ASADA's last press conference regarding Essendon will be on April Fool's Day, headed up by yours truly

5442994-3x2-940x627.jpg

Sure wont be missing McDefeated.

Are there any footy shows tonight at all?

Hahahahaha Caro is back pedaling. Hahahahaha.

Reckons her argument was never about Hird having dangerous drugs injected. Hahahaha.

Oh Caro.

Let's play a game and see if we can guess which HTB regular this ******* is,

I reckon its either Echols or Wooki
If we are to deal in crude stereotypes he comes across as well - or as poorly - as the few Richmond supporters I've met. My guess is that it's old mate Barry Badrinath. It's maybe Groupie, but he'd probably be too preoccupied snorting cocaine in a back alley off Church Street.

Good grief, Caroline Wilson is an incredibly spiteful person.

At some point you can admit that you have erred. Even if you wish to argue semantics surely you can acknowledge that you're partly wrong.

(Must admit I am waiting for the first "Grow up Matthew" response when she is given a question she cannot answer).