Whats going on at all clubs.
Recruits/departures?
How are coaches going?
what has training consisted of?
Practice matches?
What players are impressing/Dissapointing??

Surely there are members of each club that can fill in the blanks?

Whats going on at all clubs.
Recruits/departures?
How are coaches going?
what has training consisted of?
Practice matches?
What players are impressing/Dissapointing??

Surely there are members of each club that can fill in the blanks?

Have heard whispers that Hepburn will be throwing around the cash this year. Can anyone confirm?

gordon will pull though this i think ,,an hepburn have been throwing the cash around 4 years an good luck 2 them if ya got it spend it in my book ,,...
Fully agree if you got it spend it and more power too them for having heaps of it.

There is no use keeping it in the bank because before long someone will start to "access" it and a heap of clubs have learnt that lesson.

what teams are the ones to watch this year??
anyone confirm that beaufort lose 8-10 of their senior list from 2009?

I think the Usual hepburn and daylesford will b tough to beat again, waubra and bunninyong will also be contenders.
Beaufort do lose 8-10 of their 2009 senior list could name them and is a big hole in their side

what teams are the ones to watch this year??
anyone confirm that beaufort lose 8-10 of their senior list from 2009?

I have heard a similar thing about Beaufort and that they aren't expecting much this year.

Buninyong are always hard to beat before the season starts. but will likely be in finals mix again.

And i wouldn't mind seeing Hepburn spend some of that hard earnt cash on a new shower.

I have heard a similar thing about Beaufort and that they aren't expecting much this year.

Buninyong are always hard to beat before the season starts. but will likely be in finals mix again.

And i wouldn't mind seeing Hepburn spend some of that hard earnt cash on a new shower.

HAHAH yeah ya'd think they could afford some decent showers.
everyone should get an insight bunninyong + Waubra sides round 1 with them playing on sunday.

HAHAH yeah ya'd think they could afford some decent showers.

According to the Herald Sun the Brumby Government is giving away hot showers, surely the Burras can get a piece of that action!!!

Bungaree lost to Spotswood in a 6 qtr game yesterday.. They were simply too good for us.

How'd the other praccy games go yesterday?

got some bad news about creswick here... A mate just told me they got flogged by over 60 pointz to Lexton on satdy. Scores 20 something to 80 something i think......

Have a go at this shall we for some amusement...

Premiers: D'ford
Wooden Spooners: Gordon
League Medal:
Biggest Improver from 09: Maybe Ballan
Biggest Slider from 09: Learmonth
Goal Kicker:
Most expensive team:
Spa Country united divided by 2
Most under-rated player: Morgan(Bunninyong)
Most over-rated player:
Most loyal player in the league: J.Cahir
Toughest bloke in the league: Shepherd(?depending on definition?)
Biggest Sook in the league: T.Beacham

Not much happening on the clearances, which makes this hard - early to tell who comes and goes yet.

Premiers: Daylesford
Wooden Spooners: Gordon
League Medal: A Bones (Beaufort)
Biggest Improver from 09: Clunes
Biggest Slider from 09: Learmonth
Goal Kicker: Lee Brown (waubra)
Most expensive team: Hepburn
Most under-rated player: Shaun Mullane (waubra)
Most over-rated player:
Most loyal player in the league: Tim Reinents (creswick)
Toughest bloke in the league: Scott Windus
Biggest Sook in the league: Lee Cox

Heard that Beachams have signed at Skipton!!!