Pat McGuigan retiring. You must be joking, the kid wouldn't even be 22 would he.Hey Learmonth is there any truth that Madigan has retired along with P. McGuigan? Also no C. mcGuigan, Veldhuis or Gudgeon this week?
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Pat McGuigan retiring. You must be joking, the kid wouldn't even be 22 would he.Hey Learmonth is there any truth that Madigan has retired along with P. McGuigan? Also no C. mcGuigan, Veldhuis or Gudgeon this week?
Mads has known for a while he's body isn't up to it. Also, is that Archie the one that is always blind every week end? Does he play footy?
Spot on Gadget. Played at Learmonth previously and joined Steve Biggin @ Waubra last year. Has reguarly spoken about North Central League in past post, where he is originally from (St Arnaud) and has spoken about Steve Biggin and his cricket, followed by comments regarding being at Waubra games and what he has seen.
Been caught out Archie, with those comments regarding Learmonth and one of your best mates in Hinesy being there.
Cheers Aj
Hey Learmonth, Maybe you can answer this? Are Redan training at Learmonth this year on wednesday nights, find it hard to believe if true?
You blokes are way off the mark. But yes Archie is blind every weekend.
Last I heard he had just escaped from the Fox River State Prison. It will be great to have him back on board but I reckon he might struggle this year with his prosthetic hand.
Archie Threadbo - I know you're not Archie but you are a close friend of his. Do you walk around holding his pocket???
No worries Learmonth but i'm telling you that this isn't Archie. Did a bit deeper and get back to me.
Your a Tiger of a man archie thredbo
HaHaHaHaHa.... Never seen someone bag out the Moderators like that before....... Is that an instant ban Mod???? HaHaHa... Gold!
Can anyone from Ballan confirm that Tommy Mullane-Grant has signed a clearance to Banockburn yesterday after a falling out with Malcolm scott on the weekend?
How'd all recruits go for clubs on the week end? Did Shepherd play, how about Nicholson, Landry, Knowles, Porter and that big guy for Learmonth?
Apparently Tommy threw a hissy fit after being taken off and threatened to put in a clearence...Can anyone from Ballan confirm that Tommy Mullane-Grant has signed a clearance to Bannockburn yesterday after a falling out with Malcolm scott on the weekend?
Shepherd was ok and at times showed that he has the potential to dominate a game. Was reported for making front-on, high contact to Clint Molloy while he was over the ball and was sent off. No doubt Bungaree will be hoping that the big unit gets rubbed out for this weekend's match.
Landry and Nicholson were solid performers in a scrappy game where most player struggled to be effective
That's better Learmonth.
Hey there Arch, i take it you follow Springbank.Heard over the wkd that a bloke Kane kicked 6 and was the difference between the two sides. Is he a new recruit for you blokes?