AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Coaching record of back 2 back grad final losses, that’s something to hang ya hat on..
What do u mean OUR league? Weren’t u walking around at the CMFNL GF with a Loddon Valley jacket on abusing players?Piss off mate..have an actual look at what he has done with that team and then prior to that..the bloke can coach and is one of the best our league has seen for many years. 2 clubs have made those grand finals..2 out of how many in the league?
What do u mean OUR league? Weren’t u walking around at the CMFNL GF with a Loddon Valley jacket on abusing players?
Yes, that i did my friendOk now I know who u are..thanks. I’ll take anything u say with the respect it deserves.
Played a shit load more footy and contributed far more than you ever have to OUR league mate
Yes, that i did my friend
You’ve got no idea who I amOk now I know who u are..thanks. I’ll take anything u say with the respect it deserves.
Played a shit load more footy and contributed far more than you ever have to OUR league mate
Wowwee, bloke helps get a bush side to consecutive grand finals.Coaching record of back 2 back grad final losses, that’s something to hang ya hat on..
You’ve got no idea who I am
Yep I sure do...front up and let’s talk about it
He turned romsey into a power club, hes footy resume looks pretty good to me.
I thought it was patty cripps,
Why dont u just name him on here roota
And what’s your coaching record. Must have coached a premiership to be bagging a bloke for coming second twiceCoaching record of back 2 back grad final losses, that’s something to hang ya hat on..
Shit statement Bud. How many sides didnt make the GF? Eagles will be alright as him as coach.Coaching record of back 2 back grad final losses, that’s something to hang ya hat on..
Ok now I know who u are..thanks. I’ll take anything u say with the respect it deserves.
Cripps you obviously don’t know footy mate... Anyone could have coached demarias side to back to back flags ...
hasnt this turned into a woora v lalbert thread
All the north footusgrey mob.I see Chalkies deciples are our of Nyah and of to Quamby
All the north footusgrey mob.
Wonder if Arho is off elsewhere toi
That's some big recruiting needed just to fill those 5 spots. They were 2 good forwards.Arho won’t be at Nyah..Auld is the reason he went there
That's some big recruiting needed just to fill those 5 spots. They were 2 good forwards.
I doubt anyone cares who you are champ!You’ve got no idea who I am
Cripps you obviously don’t know footy mate... Anyone could have coached demarias side to back to back flags ...
Poor statement I reckon Woorinen 2019 were one of the weaker Premiership sides in Central Murrsy history. Got out of trouble in both finals and a few times throughout the year.Cripps you obviously don’t know footy mate... Anyone could have coached demarias side to back to back flags ...
Woorinen in comparison to other teams, had one of the most well rounded teams in the league, with almost no weak spots on all lines. Height, bigger bodies, speed. It's why it's no shock they've won back to back, and been the strength side for 2 years.Poor statement I reckon Woorinen 2019 were one of the weaker Premiership sides in Central Murrsy history. Got out of trouble in both finals and a few times throughout the year.