Honourable mentions1 b guerra
2 l Livingston
3 m Lloyd
4 t thamm
5 l mellier
Tim free- what a footballer in he's prime
Gordon sumner
Dale Robertson
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Honourable mentions1 b guerra
2 l Livingston
3 m Lloyd
4 t thamm
5 l mellier
Honourable mentions
Tim free- what a footballer in he's prime
Gordon sumner
Dale Robertson
Yep pretty sure he was runner up in the club bnf the year he had in kerang or 3rd. Played well in interlewgue that year too for the cmflTim Free’s first few games at Kerang were next level.
A shame he’s not as regarded as he should be
Tim Free’s first few games at Kerang were next level.
A shame he’s not as regarded as he should be
good call Glock, would be a catastrophe if new people got involved in a discussion on a public forumWhere did we drag some of these deadshits from that are now commenting. They sound like brain dead pos.
trent i dont think that needs to happen if people are that silly to do something stupid they will get locked up and the courts will really be involved and no one wants thatAnd I reckon the league should switch the venues with cohuna getting Saturdays game now
trent i dont think that needs to happen if people are that silly to do something stupid they will get locked up and the courts will really be involved and no one wants that
if cohuna had won that game they would have been alot happier
its happened and everyone from both sides will move on
Balranald will take to Nyah like they did to Cohuna on the score board of course
Hahaha, no issues with new people, just not the f@ckwits with their stupid bs.good call Glock, would be a catastrophe if new people got involved in a discussion on a public forum
dont have any allegiance to any club just love good footyWho do you follow dimples?
Who is your tip for the flag?
dont have any allegiance to any club just love good footy
and enjoy watching good players go about it
what about you who do you follow ??
my tip has been kerang all along if you look back at my posts mate
and i am sticking with them
ive tried to watch most of of the top teams when i canI'm boga mate. Don't watch them each week.
Enjoy watching the top teams go at it. Been great to watch the top teams this year.
Who do you watch most weeks? Kerang is a safe tip for the flag.
also have enjoyed watching lalbert this year with their mix of young locals coming up and the wise heads that come up on the busive tried to watch most of of the top teams when i can
didnt get to see boga this year but ive kept my eye one of their best locals thats come through out there ever i think
young zac warne he could be anything if he wanted
watched and fair bit of tooly and nyah
That’s some good ins for the deesNNWU Changes
Ins- A. Erlandson, E. Curran, M. Thompson
Outs- J. Campbell, O. Boulton, B. Shadbolt
Those 3 will help get the job done I reckon by 15 pointsNNWU Changes
Ins- A. Erlandson, E. Curran, M. Thompson
Outs- J. Campbell, O. Boulton, B. Shadbolt
Is Wilkins coming back? fuller? Neagle obviously a big outBalranald ins and outs?
Not sure about Wilkins was in a cast last week. Fuller would be a good in for them though.Is Wilkins coming back? fuller? Neagle obviously a big out
Yeh I hadn’t even heard that Wilkins was injured then noticed he wasn’t named. A fairly big loss for them.Not sure about Wilkins was in a cast last week. Fuller would be a good in for them though.
Crippa09 you got any info?
And houragin a kick infront of it?The small confines of woorineens ground suits lalbert especially if post and hourigan play. I'd play post a kick behind the play
Sometimes 2And houragin a kick infront of it?
Nyah comfortably the Balranald boys are too worried about off field stuffWho you got this weekend trent.