Central Murray FL Discussion 2024

And I reckon the league should switch the venues with cohuna getting Saturdays game now
trent i dont think that needs to happen if people are that silly to do something stupid they will get locked up and the courts will really be involved and no one wants that

if cohuna had won that game they would have been alot happier
its happened and everyone from both sides will move on
Balranald will take to Nyah like they did to Cohuna on the score board of course

trent i dont think that needs to happen if people are that silly to do something stupid they will get locked up and the courts will really be involved and no one wants that

if cohuna had won that game they would have been alot happier
its happened and everyone from both sides will move on
Balranald will take to Nyah like they did to Cohuna on the score board of course

Who do you follow dimples?

Who is your tip for the flag?

dont have any allegiance to any club just love good footy
and enjoy watching good players go about it

what about you who do you follow ??

my tip has been kerang all along if you look back at my posts mate
and i am sticking with them

I'm boga mate. Don't watch them each week.

Enjoy watching the top teams go at it. Been great to watch the top teams this year.

Who do you watch most weeks? Kerang is a safe tip for the flag.

I'm boga mate. Don't watch them each week.

Enjoy watching the top teams go at it. Been great to watch the top teams this year.

Who do you watch most weeks? Kerang is a safe tip for the flag.
ive tried to watch most of of the top teams when i can
didnt get to see boga this year but ive kept my eye one of their best locals thats come through out there ever i think
young zac warne he could be anything if he wanted

watched and fair bit of tooly and nyah

ive tried to watch most of of the top teams when i can
didnt get to see boga this year but ive kept my eye one of their best locals thats come through out there ever i think
young zac warne he could be anything if he wanted

watched and fair bit of tooly and nyah
also have enjoyed watching lalbert this year with their mix of young locals coming up and the wise heads that come up on the bus

Central Murray FL Discussion 2024