Central Murray FL

clifton's lookalike said:
just tell me is it on or not? i've stopped drinking even started running (and that's big for me) to try and prepare for what is gonna be a great relationship between me and your club, don't expect to much though because as the living end once said 'i can't give you what i haven't got' so if your expecting miracles you better get someone else but i could get us in the five i reckon :D

As i just said mate you are our man

Caught with the ball said:
Russ 74, I would like to know where you get your mail that they have spoke to him & he has accepted. If you do not have solid confimation (you may have) that this is true. I'll ask you a question, do you believe every rumour that you hear?

being in sea lake he probably gets his mail from the post office:thumbsu:

FOOZ said:
You can tell us CWTB who have they approached to coach. How has brock felt after being told that his coaching is no longer required at lake boga? surley he is a career coach now and he would like the challange of motivating another side wouldnt he.

Sorry Fooz, I do not have the answers to your questions.

I believe that boga should have another look in there back yard again. Rik Pumpa has respect out there, a fantastic football brain and sitting at fullfoward for another year or two will be damaging for any opposition. I think he is like a fine bottle of wine "only getting better with age''.

Russ 74, I would like to know where you get your mail that they have spoke to him & he has accepted. If you do not have solid confimation (you may have) that this is true. I'll ask you a question, do you believe every rumour that you hear?

That info has come from several Swan Hill senior footballers.

Lookalike, that post office gag- Classic. Almost laughed!

FOOZ said:
I believe that boga should have another look in there back yard again. Rik Pumpa has respect out there, a fantastic football brain and sitting at fullfoward for another year or two will be damaging for any opposition. I think he is like a fine bottle of wine "only getting better with age''.

how will his body hold up? the other 4 noted full forwards seem to be carrying injuries all the time

from what i have heard the guy treats his body like a temple. He feels like a young 18 year old again looking to pop someones cherry, no worries about the body.

CLIFTON WANNABE said:
Well, well,well Trent this is how terrible rumours start...now which story is it Trent?? Where are these players going Kerang or 'Flat Trent?? have a good think about it before you call me a TOOL!!

Have copied a thread you posted champ to refresh your memory..

Re: What's happening in the Bendigo Football League

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

have been talking to chris" paddlepop lion, jingles" Belz and word has it that the flat have got the phone number off him of two carlton players who have been told their services are longer wanted at the blues next season and are been looked at to co-coach the flat, both are key posy players with one to hold down CHF the other CHB, belz is said that they only require jobs and the signatures are close to signing on the dotted line
posted by Trent

chatting to committe members of Kerang, Trent, during the week and players mentioned are definately not going to Kerang Trent nor have they been spoken to.
Can i nonimate you for Tool of the week this week????

I dont believe i mentioned any names of the guys from carlton could be different footballers
You sound like you have you finger on the pulse with the goings on in the league a little sad isnt it, that you investigate every rumor on big footy, you have even done your homework on my previous posts, i feel honored that you take my posts so seriously

Finals are here next week. Balranald have the week off since they finished 1st.

Qualifying Final
Tyntynder Vs Tooleytang

Elimination Final
Kerang Vs Swan Hill

I reckon Tooleytang and Kerang will be the winners of this weeks finals.

Trent the flight Steward said:
I dont believe i mentioned any names of the guys from carlton could be different footballers
You sound like you have you finger on the pulse with the goings on in the league a little sad isnt it, that you investigate every rumor on big footy, you have even done your homework on my previous posts, i feel honored that you take my posts so seriously
Yes i realise you didn't mention any names, i just found it interesting that you mentioned them as the same positons players and both from Carlton in both your post.
yes, i like to keep an eye on what is going on within the league and the surrounding ones also, and i take a very close interest in those who call people "tools" when people are entitled to their opinions that is all. Keep up the great work Trent.

CLIFTON WANNABE said:
Yes i realise you didn't mention any names, i just found it interesting that you mentioned them as the same positons players and both from Carlton in both your post.
yes, i like to keep an eye on what is going on within the league and the surrounding ones also, and i take a very close interest in those who call people "tools" when people are entitled to their opinions that is all. Keep up the great work Trent.
who did i call a tool? Im sorry if it was you i cant remember doing it

On a more interesting note who is the best footballer to ever play in the central murray since its formation

who did i call a tool? Im sorry if it was you i cant remember doing it

On a more interesting note who is the best footballer to ever play in the central murray since its formation

DEAN BENNETT

For those interested NNWU had vote count yesterday..

Seniors:
1. Ash Thompson
2. Matt Curran
3. Jason Krueger
4. Jarrod Skinner
5. Adrian Knee

No real surprises really.. Ash polled on 51 out of 54 cards to be a runaway winner..
Skinner top effort 1st year and others all very consistent.

Any other clubs had the counts yet???

Sockit151 said:

Seniors:
1. Ash Thompson
2. Matt Curran
3. Jason Krueger
4. Jarrod Skinner
5. Adrian Knee

No real surprises really.. Ash polled on 51 out of 54 cards to be a runaway winner..

Heard Woorinen's results this morning. Jason Kerr won it ahead of raging favourite Jason Robertson.......is that Kerr's second in a row Tiger fans?

Sockit151 said:

Seniors:
1. Ash Thompson
2. Matt Curran
3. Jason Krueger
4. Jarrod Skinner
5. Adrian Knee

Tytnynder had their count saturday night.

1. Clint Kelly
2. Brad Carroll
3. Mark Corrie
4. Adam Kelly
5. Bede Mahon

Maybe a little bit of a surprise with most money on Carroll and Adam Kelly but shows how valuable Clint has been to the dogs this year.

Trevor Ryan was very handy and have seen him in the best on occasions this year still.
hayden Price was the best enforcer the league has seen would not want to cross paths with him
Luke Tyrell would be close to the most exciting footballer the league has seen
Carroll the best goalkicker
Paul Brooks go close to best coach
fastest player stuart patterson
worst coach Mark Athorn

hayden Price was the best enforcer the league has seen would not want to cross paths with him
Luke Tyrell would be close to the most exciting footballer the league has seen
Carroll the best goalkicker
Paul Brooks go close to best coach
fastest player stuart patterson
worst coach Mark Athorn

no need to be mention worst of anything mate...