Central Murray FL

guardian said:
i believe that Lalbert signed up some late inclusions fresh from the North Ballarat Roosters side. I think they played with Lance Brown a few years ago full back and on baller?? anyone heard anything.

Just spoke to my contact down there and no-one at North Ballarat has heard anything about it. Got any names?

I heard people talking about the talents of luke bennet. I understand this forum often involves some kidding around but statements like that signifigantly detract from the credibility of those making these types of calls.

clifton's lookalike said:
Just spoke to my contact down there and no-one at North Ballarat has heard anything about it. Got any names?

Not 100% sure as i think its only hear say i may have to set my last comment straight i think they last played a few years ago again not 100% sure. I heard the names were Mark Greig and Aaron Freeling ive never heard of them have you???

Big_flipper said:
I heard people talking about the talents of luke bennet. I understand this forum often involves some kidding around but statements like that signifigantly detract from the credibility of those making these types of calls.

Big flipper yeah i agree people saying that he has talant is very degrading......

sorry deamly but it wasnt me it was al kennon gettin stuck into jacob cleeland so your apology is excepted mate... nathan seamons

DEAMLY said:
look here head cadina or should i say pat noonan? i dont think you have the right to get on here and start bagging everyone. your not worthy of a spot in the swan hill 2's. bagging everyone else wont make you any better at footy mate
its alright deamly i forgive you but just make sure next time ya get the right perosn who says things on here mate. youll be right. chin up

Any club need some entertainment for after the game round one? You can book TNT on 0427178627. Oh yes and go Todd Beasy you are a star

head cadina said:
sorry deamly but it wasnt me it was al kennon gettin stuck into jacob cleeland so your apology is excepted mate... nathan seamons

head cadina you shouldn't go using anyone's name on this site unless your talking about them as a footballer. i'm sure mons wouldn't be very happy seeing you plastering his name on this site in the way you did above!

tony haley_01 said:
Any club need some entertainment for after the game round one? You can book TNT on 0427178627. Oh yes and go Todd Beasy you are a star

tony, you would be an asset to any clubs celebration after a round 1 victory (COFFEE SCROLL, SAUSAGE ROLL!)

guardian said:
Not 100% sure as i think its only hear say i may have to set my last comment straight i think they last played a few years ago again not 100% sure. I heard the names were Mark Greig and Aaron Freeling ive never heard of them have you???
This is absolute rubbish, i know both of those blokes personally and Marc Grieg is coaching Warrick Eagles and Aaron Freeling coaches Altona i think this year? Both very handy players, Griegy being an absolute gun but this couldn't be further from the truth.

head cadina you shouldn't go using anyone's name on this site unless your talking about them as a footballer. i'm sure mons wouldn't be very happy seeing you plastering his name on this site in the way you did above!

good point ian shonogan... c'mon, head, have a think about it

Tubba said:
This is absolute rubbish, i know both of those blokes personally and Marc Grieg is coaching Warrick Eagles and Aaron Freeling coaches Altona i think this year? Both very handy players, Griegy being an absolute gun but this couldn't be further from the truth.

Correct Tubba. If it is these 2 blokes then they are talking ******** because they are coaching the clubs mentioned above.

Tubba said:

Thanks TUBBA i have recently found that out.. How did you like playing with greggy and fields??

guardian said:
Thanks TUBBA i have recently found that out.. How did you like playing with greggy and fields??
Awesome, both champion blokes and players! Fieldy won league medal in the VFL and captained for 2 or 3 years, Griegy has similar credentials. Both as tough a player as i have seen, including downtown, consistently played great football in the VFL carrying fairly serious injuries.

Tubba said:
Awesome, both champion blokes and players! Fieldy won league medal in the VFL and captained for 2 or 3 years, Griegy has similar credentials. Both as tough a player as i have seen, including downtown, consistently played great football in the VFL carrying fairly serious injuries.

Greggy broken league in a grandfinal sickining stuff to see.
yes i know have spent some time in the rat many years ago TUBBA out on the ******** with the likes of these blokes mike beardsly, morcorkell,mark kennedy,Jezza clayton, Funcke, all great blokes i did not think those two boys would end up in our league.

guardian said:
Your kidding???? Luke Bennett will be struggling to get a game for lalbert this year. I hear that he does not train and does not want to train because its starting to get a little tough out there for him. common DOCKERS wake up to your self. If Lalbert have to rely on Luke Bennett that club should drop back to the goldern rivers so that sook can get a kick.

what have you got against luke? there's nothing wrong with the way he goes about his footy... mark my words, his rebound 50's will resemble that of david wirrpunda:thumbsu:

DOCKERS said:
what have you got against luke? there's nothing wrong with the way he goes about his footy... mark my words, his rebound 50's will resemble that of david wirrpunda:thumbsu:

And im the President of the United States

Hey S$$%T for brains, have you looked at your username recently? Stop hiding behind a sports journalist's name and reveal yourself you sad excuse for a forum user...

I was just curious as to find out how Tooleytang's new big recruit is going at the club, his name is Leeton Ryan originally from played in the Sunraysia league for Robinvale and rumors are that tooley have paid big $$$$$ for this budding young footballer, any one heard any news on him ??

Al Kennon and Robert Dooley will also be performing for the act of TNT as Mr Tony Haley's trusty sidekicks. But get in early as this awesome foursome are on high deamand, which will be performing mostly in Lalbert.

iamfooty said:
Hey S$$%T for brains, have you looked at your username recently? Stop hiding behind a sports journalist's name and reveal yourself you sad excuse for a forum user...

Hey loser you are hiding behind an alias as well so why should he have to reveal himself and stop hiding behind another name as you say. He can call himself whatever he wants just like everyone else, so unless you reveal your name then its exactly the same you hypocritical ******** stain

Tripod said:
Woorinen have picked up a gun midfielder from Darwin, Jason Robertson. Played for Murrabit a couple of years ago and had a few 50+ possesion games that year, seriously knows how to find it, and has plenty of grunt which I know you like Clifton. Woora looking good to make the finals this year I reckon, some quality recruits.
Robbo can seriously play, thats completely true about the 50+ possessions in a few games, only prob he gets a bit narky towards own teammates if things dont go his way. Great recruit

jimmyboy said:
Robbo can seriously play, thats completely true about the 50+ possessions in a few games, only prob he gets a bit narky towards own teammates if things dont go his way. Great recruit
have also seen this, can be sucked in a little too. but will run all day, with great skill. will go very well.:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Pangu said:
I was just curious as to find out how Tooleytang's new big recruit is going at the club, his name is Leeton Ryan originally from played in the Sunraysia league for Robinvale and rumors are that tooley have paid big $$$$$ for this budding young footballer, any one heard any news on him ??

look pingu... or is this head cadina again? stop with the c r a p... talk serious. your wasting everyone's time reading your c r a p and leeton ryan went their on his own accord and getting paid nothing. what do you hope to acheive by asking about your mates?