• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Central Murray FL

Nah Russ Far from it actually hate them to tell u the truth just think they have some very very classy payers and for my preferance ill take Holt

Entitled to your opinion Michael however staggering! Can you enlighten us as to why you would take Holt (who I have seen a lot of and rate very highly) over Arentz?

Despite some less than favorable comments towards me, attacking my worth in this discussion I shall continue to contribute. Micky my friend Although there is no doubting the ability of Holt, If a team were made now due to 3 rounds not being enough to go by the record of years previous would come into play when selecting. And with this, the sheer amount of goals kicked which is what the position is all about would lead you astray from Holt in this position surely.

Ace Out

My InterLeauge Team:
FB: Anthony Foott Lachlan Bott Grant Tasca
CHB: Dane Fitzgerald Hugh Foott Matt Iannucci
C: Luke Otoole Jason Dennis Ryan Prendagast
CHF:Keil Robertson Glen Boyd Lance Brown
FF: Jason Kruger Dwayne Holt Troy Coates
RRR: Ryan Osullivan Callen Beasy Justin Daveys
INT: Clint Kelly Brock Parsons Kieran Treacy Leigh Pollock
EMG: Brendan Jennings Jarrod Arentz Brad Carrol Arron Lonergan Bryden Morrison Marcus Nalder
yeah thats a very handy side there micky, shows how much u know about the league..good call putting morrison in there too, from what i've seen, can play footy..pity a guy like warick campbell wasn't fit cause he'd be up there with the best fb's in the last 5 years..

bones out

Now boys to totally get right off the topic i reckon that kyle O'connor from kerang will hit some great form for the blues soon and he will go close to winning the ellwaste award for the colts. I no its a big call but he has the ability to pull off some great performances. he will be an awesome asset to the kerang side when he is up and running.
Kyle o'connor would be a good player if he spent more time going for the ball rather than sitting on his arse asking for a free kick every time he gets a little bump

Hank give the kid a break he would shit on every player in the league if he got a bit more discipline. if that boy was in an environment where he wanted to play footy 4 his club he would turn it on trust me.

Bit of a blues fan Hank, or just know Kyle (Sherman) O'Connor well? I will have to say it was a rash comment from superstar and you have a point with the way he looks to the umpires when someone comes into contact with him, as for Kyle winning the elwaste he'd better start getting some votes!

yeah thats a very handy side there micky, shows how much u know about the league..good call putting morrison in there too, from what i've seen, can play footy..pity a guy like warick campbell wasn't fit cause he'd be up there with the best fb's in the last 5 years..

bones out

Didn't you watch last years Grand Final????????

I can see clearly now, that Micky knows his shit and should be commended. Balranald Footy Club are on a roll even though the ones arent getting the results they want. The colts boys last week played a standard of footy that hasnt been seen in Balranald for a few years from the colts, and credit to them after coming off a massive loss against Kerang and the twos were also good.

PS: Rock Campbell = God

Didn't you watch last years Grand Final????????
yes and i also saw when he kept him to less the 5 goals the last 5 times they played against each other, and if u wanna talk up arentz, the bloke didnt kick a goal on anderson when he went to him last year in the granny..which goes back to my point in sayin if he was fit, he would be interleague full back

yeh fair enough bones, there was him and also mick bott who i could of thrown down back and also tim styles from the dogs!

some good games to look forward to tomorrow in the cmfl! mainly Swanhill v Koondrook will be a great game and worth geting along for a look

probably the best call of the year and bones u ought to be commended

Good ROUND OF FOOTY this week lads, the kerang and lalbert game, and the cohuna and letchville game and nyah and balranald game all pretty much went to plan. tyntynder had a good win over a very undermand lake boga side, were it was good to see that ace pull on the boots in the ones! woorinen played well agianst toolybuc, the score board not really showing the true result, the young tigers played a very exciting brand of footy. but the biggest suprise was that of which the ease swanhill won with over barham? any one got any feed back? on this or any games? or injury news.

yeah micky i got over to the swan hill and barham game and from the sidelines it looked as though the swans were just a level above the raiders...they also looked like a very gelled team, with plenty of players putting in the one percenters for the benfit of the team..young jezza phelan had a pretty good game by the way, a young fella to look out for

Young Jezza's heads big enough without pumpin his tyres up on here bones!!!! :D

U are obviously a Balranald boy bones, I do envy your loyalty, but good players play well when it counts the most. I'm not gunna talk up Arentz cos his record speaks for itself....... I reckon if Dean Bennett was fit he would be the Interleague centre man.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Micky you have got everyone on here ploughing your rectum with their Graham Johncock cause you apparantly know heaps about the CMFL why don't you give us some info we can't read in the Northern Times tomorrow...
haha ok F__k Wit, lets not start this agian. people are obviously just generally interested in my news about the cmfl nothing wrong with that is there? considering that, that is what this sight is here for 2 talk footy

can some1 from swan hill let us know if anthony foott is still going overseas soon, if so big loss to them. how are te injuries to the barham boys valvo, ireland and kennedy and any more? how did that harris go on weekend? balranald cant really afford to loose against midrange sides if they are to make it.

If my aunty had balls she'd be my uncle.

can some1 from swan hill let us know if anthony foott is still going overseas soon, if so big loss to them. how are te injuries to the barham boys valvo, ireland and kennedy and any more? how did that harris go on weekend? balranald cant really afford to loose against midrange sides if they are to make it.

I think he is still goin, but will return if they make finals and yes will be a big loss. But there are players that can fill the void, and as for jezz phelan, he is going on pretty well micky...dont underestimate the young fella...
not what im hearing around swanhil

If u dont want to hear it twice stick to the northen times u fcuk head, nothing wrong with micky saying what he thort about the round!