Central Murray FL

I would say JamBee that kerang were never in the hunt against tyntynder were outclassed all day but the dogs didn't put it on the scoreboard all that well. would also say that it would be close to tyntynders worst side for the year as well.
I think the senior comp is as close as any. i think their are 4 teams that can win it and think leitchville would be just licking their lips that no one is talking about them being in contention because they are a real threat.

who do the dogs have to come back into that side to make it full strength, woof woof?

Kerangs a ghost town as far as footy goes at the moment, but i;m sure that the right decisions will be made over the summer. Did Kerang spend more last year than this year???? If they have spent the same dollars then there are obviously problems. Are the kids being played as policy or because there arent any other players. I think the plan has changed several times over the season.

Not the same money being spent this year, as would be noticed (like all clubs who have to fork out the $$$) but still enough to make a dent in the money box, not sure what that leaves for next year? The depth at the club has been the opposite to the previous year where 4-6 2's players were capable of being competitive at senior level. This year i dont think policy has changed throughout, its just a case of the kids being better than the alternative, not the same quality back up and i think if given the chance a few of this years kids will be better for the run.

Agree Jambee with the exception being about the 2s, as there are 2-4 2s from last year up there each week and the past has caught them abit. Another cause of the Blues downfall is injuries, now before every bugger says everyone gets them, i know this year it has hit the blues hard in 1s and 2s and numbers are short all round, luckly the 3rds guys are a bunch of good young blokes that are willing to help, even a few over the hills have pulled them back on to help out. Very tough for Bluey to manage at the moment.

Kerangs colts played in a GF last year. How did they go with bringing them on this year. The colts last year were strong and this year too so shoud be some depth there. Did tey keep all their colt players??? Sounds like a year or two before the rebound.

The colts are going well again, there best 4 are going very well in the ones and others are playing up on occassion as well. Bryden Morrison will go well come vote count. They had them back last week and beat TynT who are 2nd on the ladder pretty well. With players back once the finals start they should give it a good run again.

Doggies v tooley GF

can anyone tell me if the rumor about wes lewis playing again next year is fair dinkum, the bloke loves footy but after sustaining a serious injury like that you'd have to wonder what he has to prove...Anyone....:cool::cool:

I was down the street the other day and was forced into a corner by the high flying Peter"captain Blood" Duffin, he told me that he was coaching Tyntynder 2nds, he also told me that N Seamonds was his assistant... Recuiting the best people for the club....Highly sort after player/coach....
He told me that also, and for only $400 a week apparently.. Good luck Doggies!!

The colts are going well again, there best 4 are going very well in the ones and others are playing up on occassion as well. Bryden Morrison will go well come vote count. They had them back last week and beat TynT who are 2nd on the ladder pretty well. With players back once the finals start they should give it a good run again.

The kids are a good side made stronger with the inclusions of Morrison, Gillingham, Murphy, young Osbrough still has another year to go and looks the goods. The team of last year still has a few playing but it has been hard to keep the kids local. Taylor and Matheson playing pioneers(from last years side), Sam Murhy spent most of the year away and is playing a bit now and a couple made it through to the seconds.

Young Morrison has to be(for his size) the best young footballer going around, good pedigree with the old man being Brad. Both hard at it, not scared and good honest hard workers. Will do well in the Kerang seniors vote count.

mate wat tyntinder need is a few more players like birdie... he is a star ruckman just get the rovers in and under his boobs and youll win the center clearence every time... old tooley-tang should be a shoe-in thios year after shitting all over boga

Fernandez; What Tyntinder (Tyntynder) need is a few more blokes who can spell.

What are the thoughts on the competetion being revamped like the AFL if it goes through???....And How will interleague be played do we think....

congrats to the veteran junk yard dog in paul "aussie" munro playing game number 200 for his beloved doggies

Seniors- Tooleytang
Seconds- Leitchville/Gunbower
Colts- Kerang (Amended because Gillingham, Osbrough, Murphy and Morison will all be playing finals.)

highly unfair for kerang to bring back players of the like for finals in colts.. maybe the dogs have something up their sleeves themselves woof woof?

I don't see how this is considered unfair. It isn't the first time it has happened. Example being: Swan Hill 2006. Grant Ford played in the GF in the Colts and had a huge impact.

I would not write off Swan Hill yet three of the pioneers boys all playing this week against the bombers. And if Swan Hill suceed in getting past the elimination final they will all be playing finals. Heard this from the horses mouth:thumbsu:

hey hey mate well i no that my be a big thing but will the really fit in to the team and the 3 people who get left what will they think but if u think mate i still think that the saints will roll them go the saints

beast boy we have a couple of options up our sleeve but hopefully won't need to execute them as they will be helping the seniors try and go all the way

now mrmagic the only person i have ever forced into a corner is Aeisha Gabbla, oh how i loved that girl and now she is sleeping with the red headed trainer from Swan Hill.
The last time I was paid to play football was when I kicked a goal in the 2nds and seniors at Koondrook a fe years ago, $150 for my troubles. The only reason I am going to Tyntynder is to be close to my idol the one and only Brad 'Charlie' Carroll

now mrmagic the only person i have ever forced into a corner is Aeisha Gabbla, oh how i loved that girl and now she is sleeping with the red headed trainer from Swan Hill.
The last time I was paid to play football was when I kicked a goal in the 2nds and seniors at Koondrook a fe years ago, $150 for my troubles. The only reason I am going to Tyntynder is to be close to my idol the one and only Brad 'Charlie' Carroll

It must of been monopoly money they paid you, Good Luck then duff, you and corrie can wax out of the middle together, you could even share the same towel and soap....

Just wondering how kerang are going as a club itself. Seem to be lots of little groups, you have the recuits, the old twos blokes, the can bar, and then Rob Fisher, none of the groups seem to have anything to do with each other, can't see much team spirit in there.
Must be hard for bluey as most of the two's don't rate the firists as blokes or players. Not a job i would want.