News Charlie Dixon signs for West Broken Hill

Kane basically said he has signed a new deal and will be announced in a port night.
I suppose kane would know via Chad if it's true announce it tomorrow with a roo you were wrong you flog.
Roo mentioned multiple times on Saturday about us getting the most frees in the forward 50 trying to get the umps to pay less to Charlie? fu** me he should get more.
Jameson was on radio today insinuating that if Roo said that where there is smoke there is fire and that player lie at this time of year.

Id love to see the club make a montage of the Crow staff and ambassadors comments when he resigns.

On SM-G960F using
BigFooty.com mobile app

Jameson was on radio today insinuating that if Roo said that where there is smoke there is fire and that player lie at this time of year.

Id love to see the club make a montage of the Crow staff and ambassadors comments when he resigns.

On SM-G960F using
BigFooty.com mobile app
Jamo the bloke who put him self before the team to play in a gf injured?

AFL 2020: Kane Cornes gives Mark Ricciuto a ‘drive by’ on Footy Show
Footy Show host Kane Cornes has torched bitter rival Mark Ricciuto over “ridiculous rumours” that have made an AFL club “filthy”.
Dixon side-stepped questions about his links to the Lions this week, refusing to directly answer questions about his future.
However, Cornes on Sunday reported Dixon has told the Power he intends to agree to terms on a contract extension in a deal Cornes claims will be announced by Port Adelaide in the next two weeks.

In revealing Dixon’s potential new contract with Port Adelaide, Cornes also stuck his boot into long-running sparring partner Ricciuto.

“And rightly so, you’ve got a rival club footy director spruiking rumours and innuendo that Charlie Dixon is going to sign at Brisbane and then a week later (Port Adelaide coach) Ken Hinkley comes out and says he’s re-committing to the club. It’s not Roo’s finest moment once again, I would have thought.
He said of Port Adelaide: “Behind the scenes they’re filthy, they haven’t said anything publicly, but they’re not happy behind the scenes”.
Essendon legend Matthew Lloyd supported Cornes’ swipe.
“I’m with Kane, rumour-mongering when you’re a footy director isn’t the best thing to be doing.”

“To say that it’s strange that a good player is not signed up like Charlie Dixon, well Brad Crouch isn’t signed up either. He’s the reigning Best and Fairest winner at the Crows.

“So, If I had any advice for ‘Roo’, it’d be worrying about your club getting out of the mess at 0-13. and not worrying about spruiking rumours that have done the rounds since he made them this morning.”

Onya Kane .. nice to see you get stuck into that Crows flog .. :thumbsu:

On SM-G960F using
BigFooty.com mobile app
Well to be fair the Crows have a lot of experience with players lying..Danger, Lever, McGovern etc etc etc etc

wK5T7ul.jpg

I was really impressed with his sportsmanship on Saturday. As the first qtr about to start he jogs up to take his position forward, heads towards his opponent Lewis Melican, and mouths something to him, then lifts the fist for a fist-pump.

Normally see players sniping, shoving, shouldering the oppo player at this time. Once the siren goes, he is a beast, but before & after the game, he shows respect to oppo players.

:whitecheck:😍

IMG_0987.PNG

Charlie likes kicking goals at AO against Sydney dodging and weaving around players and selling a bit of candy. From the club's twitter account a few hours before the game with video of last year's game.

If he is getting 4 year offers from Bris i'm more than happy to go an extra year then what we would normally offer and give him 3 years. Fittest he has ever been. If he keeps this form up he can play a huge role in delivering us a flag this year, and maybe another in the next year or two.

Which is exactly why Bris would have been reportedly offering 4 years.

News Charlie Dixon signs for West Broken Hill