CHFL Under 18 2009

I take it this one is for me. I never said it was a bad ground, just that Wuabra have a huge home ground advantage with the yuckness of the wind.

I didn't know we played in leagues

Every team has an advantage at their homeground. Waubra have had this wind for as long as i can remember and this is the first time in years they are winning. It's a junior league mate, it's about who has the most talent on a team. Learmonth have a massive ground and they train their every week, but they're not winning, same with Bunninyong. These teams both finished in the top half of the ladder last year (Learmonth just missed out on finals, Bunninyong made the grandfinal) because they had alot of talent on their teams.

thats wishful thinkin mate i think nearly every team does when they are down
second quarter when use got on top of us i reckon everybody for waubra dropped there heads i even heard a bit of lipping between our own team mates so that wasnt good but yeah your right every teams drops there head at some stage

Every team has an advantage at their homeground. Waubra have had this wind for as long as i can remember and this is the first time in years they are winning. It's a junior league mate, it's about who has the most talent on a team. Learmonth have a massive ground and they train their every week, but they're not winning, same with Bunninyong. These teams both finished in the top half of the ladder last year (Learmonth just missed out on finals, Bunninyong made the grandfinal) because they had alot of talent on their teams.

That is crap. Waubra's home ground advantage is pretty significant. If you are suggesting Wuabra is more talented than us, well, no, just don't...

why dont you just accept you got beaten and we can put it behind us..? were springbank any good

I had it was the Waubra **** that was the protagonist. No, based solely on how you all determine the calibre of a team, that being they lost. I'm not sharing anything with you.

That is crap. Waubra's home ground advantage is pretty significant. If you are suggesting Wuabra is more talented than us, well, no, just don't...

then how come in the last few years every time a Waubra junior side plays a Hepburn junior side Hepburn would flog them by 100+ points?

Ahhh thier home ground advantage... Are you mentaly challenged? You do not contribute anything of value to this forum.

your just as bad as Fred Hallows if not worse. all you do is make excuses when your team loses and boast on how Hepburn are the be-all-and-end-all in the CHFL

Yeah soft as. How about you all give me your number. We will see who wants the ball after a few contests...

On topic springbanks umpire was crap. Yellow carded Jimmy Rodgers for a clean bump.

i reckon ballan will win the premiership... they have this gun player that can run, be a general in the back line and sneak fwd to kick a couple of goals... his name is brendan masters.

oh my lord, if they won it would be because of the Pearces, Mullane, Mckinnon, Patterson, Neilson and co. Master's most certainly left out of the "co" group

hahaah agreed.
good recruitin by ballan this year
would not be near as good without
the pearces and baden mckinnon

my tips

springbank over bunnies by 70
burras over gordon by 130
ballan over wickers by 90
beaufort over newlyn by 10
waubra over learmonth by 100
bunga over towners by 50
dford over clunes by 130