CHFL under 18's 2009 MK II

your such a coc head school boys means nothing just because ur big u made it and u didnt play legends... u were the softest footballer in ballarat sheep dogging ecery single pack my mates played against u and said you never put your head over it and in the finals u hardly touched the ball.. so how about you shut your mouth for a bit get your head out of your ass and play football

i was trainin for legends and then ripped my hip flexa idiot, yeah didnt used to put me head over it much mate do know though, i was skinny as all hell thats why , and you want the finals video hack? and whats your name to talk down to me and call me names huh?

Agree Baden mckinnon shouldn be mentioned next to the other he is now much above average. S/Bank surely dont have the worst forward line in the top 6 its not great but surely not the worst. I dont Think that the Bankers are to relient on Dickson with the Bankers midfield being able to kick goals aswell as Terril, Douglas, K.Toohey and Yeung to kick a few aswell.

great call big cat :thumbsu:

i was trainin for legends and then ripped my hip flexa idiot, yeah didnt used to put me head over it much mate do know though, i was skinny as all hell thats why , and you want the finals video hack? and whats your name to talk down to me and call me names huh?

haha dont kid youself mate you didnt make legends. no mate you still dont put your head over the ball your soft.. sorry mate i dont have time for pretenders cya x

haha yeah righto take ya cheap shots over the net dog
to coward to giv out ya name i see hahaha

you mean talk youself up cause thats what it looked like, if your gunna say stuff like that you got to expect replys like that

na mate, that hack nahas told me to get a kick so i said my acheivements to
shut him up, was no place for the other f***stick to say anything

na mate, that hack nahas told me to get a kick so i said my acheivements to
shut him up, was no place for the other f***stick to say anything

any excuse will do i spose just make sure its not false information, taining with legends is not the same aa playing so cross that off your acheivments

ah yeah rigthio finaly got my net workin and wat ive read ove the past few pages has been you boys talkin crap and lippin each other without givin your real name. so i rekon u shouldnt be sayin nothin untill you got the guts to give ya name... brendan bee in form to win our b&f and is one of the hardest working players around the ground and puts hid body on the line every game so shut ya mouth kid !

big games coming up this week should be a good round of footy !

bunga vs daylesford... dford only by 2 goals due to a lack of fitness by bunga to run out the game. one of the best skillfull games considering conditions on the weekend ive ever played in by bungaree and they have grouped as a team and would be looking out come finals...

creswik vs hepburn. creswik will push em but lose by 10 points and will be trying to keep there finals hopes alive, and its not at hepburn so hepburn wont be as good.. could be some abuse comin my way over this call.

ballan vs soringbank! ballan is like a steam train headin straight for a grand final spot and will roll springbank by 5 goals, ballan are a top team!!

ah yeah rigthio finaly got my net workin and wat ive read ove the past few pages has been you boys talkin crap and lippin each other without givin your real name. so i rekon u shouldnt be sayin nothin untill you got the guts to give ya name... brendan bee in form to win our b&f and is one of the hardest working players around the ground and puts hid body on the line every game so shut ya mouth kid !

bunga vs daylesford... dford only by 2 goals due to a lack of fitness by bunga to run out the game. one of the best skillfull games considering conditions on the weekend ive ever played in by bungaree and they have grouped as a team and would be looking out come finals...

creswik vs hepburn. creswik will push em but lose by 10 points and will be trying to keep there finals hopes alive, and its not at hepburn so hepburn wont be as good.. could be some abuse comin my way over this call.

ballan vs soringbank! ballan is like a steam train headin straight for a grand final spot and will roll springbank by 5 goals, ballan are a top team!!
yeh, bunga will lose by about 7 goals i would think...
hepburn by 40 and ballan will win by 12 points

sorry but i cant see bunga comming within 5 goals of daylesford, i reckon daylesford will win by about 10 goals.
i also think hepburn will win by about 10 goals aswell

dunno about springbank and ballan but i think ballan might just get up

how cant i hero?

As much as I think Bee is a hack, you are a hideous beast...

I only just found out who you are, I don't think you should post here anymore. The reason being, thinking back to last year, Hep Vs Wab, reserves, someone had their arse handed to them by an U15... I did have a giggle when I found out that person was you, I wouldn't be running my mouth, ever again, ever, no really, ever.

hahaha you aint to bad beard fear. i laughed alot

what do u mean by this statement.. i no you reckon hes a wanka.. but all the other crap you said?? explain haha.. who is he?