Certified Legendary Thread Chrisco Hampers - who in their right mind buys them ?

images

Looks like he got the Weed hamper this year

I like to think when we used to get them as a kid in the 99s early 2000s it worked out cheaper. Was also a way for mum to not be so short changed around Xmas. But I could imagine these days it would be a rip off and you'd be better off stocking up when things are On discount

My mum did it one year around that time as well because she thought it would be easier (or more convince) and we didn't have a lot of money growing up. But after the first time we got it she realised it was a complete rip off with 90 percent of the stuff you wouldn't really eat anyway.

Lucky my mum is actually super good with money, but the way it was advertised appealed at the time.

My mum did it one year around that time as well because she thought it would be easier (or more convince) and we didn't have a lot of money growing up. But after the first time we got it she realised it was a complete rip off with 90 percent of the stuff you wouldn't really eat anyway.

Lucky my mum is actually super good with money, but the way it was advertised appealed at the time.
yeah this is what my mum did too.she realised it was a rort and never did it again.

The sheer excitement from Crico "fans" is bizarre to me, almost cult like. They act like Apple fanatics lining up outside a store for the latest iPhone.

I'm so embarrassed.

I was talking to a mate this week, his wife is balls deep into Chrico. I had no idea!

He was a bit dirty on the day I saw him, cos it had been delivery day, and they live in a tiny place.

Idk how the crico customers contain their excitement with the thought of driving around Christmas Day on the ride on esky. Truly a special time for year.
You know this sounds like THE most fun thing EVER, right?

Chief we all know you buy the 10L of fountain sauce value pack, cmon now

some interesting things, aside from having 12 kids. i think i uploaded a video last year which included an immaculate pantry of exquisitely sorted breakfast cereal hampers

• essendon poster on the wall
  • man cave has a 'man cave' sign
  • they need a funko pop hamper
  • spent some of the money they won from chrisco on coles vouchers to do a 'proper shop'
  • some circumspection on crico. i think the dad was more enthusiastic this year, you can tell by the way they rattle off the list of things. edit: i confused old footage for new.

:(

more steak villain cackle. this one is america/canada

some interesting things, aside from having 12 kids. i think i uploaded a video last year which included an immaculate pantry of exquisitely sorted breakfast cereal hampers

• essendon poster on the wall
  • man cave has a 'man cave' sign
  • they need a funko pop hamper
  • spent some of the money they won from chrisco on coles vouchers to do a 'proper shop'
  • some circumspection on crico. i think the dad was more enthusiastic this year, you can tell by the way they rattle off the list of things

:(

more steak villain cackle. this one is america/canada

They all seem to have a certain way about them....

Certified Legendary Thread Chrisco Hampers - who in their right mind buys them ?