Collingwood Clash Guernsey 2012

Sep 26, 2010
Cleveland Browns
Anyone know if this can be bought anymore? I saw on the Collingwood superstore in December that it would be available but can't find it online at all anymore. Are the club still putting them on the market or no dice?

I'd be spewing if I missed out as the away strip is great.

Adidas had problems with the company that handled the orders and shipping so Collingwood took them down from the site so no one orders anymore.

The delay for the Alternate/Clash/Training jumpers was to be late Jan/Early Feb but i called the club last week and now it seems late Feb i ordered the Alternate clash in December so i'm pretty disappointed that i have to wait longer for it.

Don't worry they will be selling them and be back on the site as soon as they arrive at Collingwood in time for the footy

Adidas had problems with the company that handled the orders and shipping so Collingwood took them down from the site so no one orders anymore.

The delay for the Alternate/Clash/Training jumpers was to be late Jan/Early Feb but i called the club last week and now it seems late Feb i ordered the Alternate clash in December so i'm pretty disappointed that i have to wait longer for it.

Don't worry they will be selling them and be back on the site as soon as they arrive at Collingwood in time for the footy

Ahhh, thanks for the info mate. Hoping to have one by the family day as I reckon the autographs will look great on the back. :D

I was hoping that with the launch of the new online store that they might do heat transferred genuine AFL numbers like (i think) Essendon do. Does anybody know a good place where i can get heat transferred numbers done?? I wan't a clash guernsey with a genuine black number on the back this season.

Rebel sport maybe?

I know they do it in Melbourne.

I've had to wait for mine because of a delay when did you buy yours? Also please take pictures Wizz

I payed for it a couple weeks before chrissie online!

IMG_0977.jpg

I payed for it a couple weeks before chrissie online!

IMG_0977.jpg

Thanks for that mate :thumbsu: See i ordered mine on the 15th of December i think.
I'm glad i didn't decide to refund mine can't wait for it to come :D could you take a picture of the back please?

Has anyone else heard anything more about when these will arrive?
I got an email saying early March but havent heard anything since.

The 2012 Alternative clash for our game against North melbourne.. 2 white stripes!

But Collingwood only plays North once this year and its a home game. So the only scenario in which they will wear it is if the two teams meet in a final, and North is the higher ranked team...

Collingwood Clash Guernsey 2012