Collingwood vs Melbourne

Hard when your best player towards the end of his twilight years is the best player by a mile.
Very dissapointing loss but hey thats footy.
Plus we are cactus

Much like Richmond promise the world but fall over when it counts year after year for what has it been 34, 35 years? Enjoy what your own team is doing and **** off bagging out a team in a game that has no relevance to you at all. People are so quick to bag out collingwood and their 'feral' supporters when it is the anti collingwood supporters that are the most feral.
Disappointed in the game yes, all credit to Melbourne were the hungrier team, looking forward to the battles the two teams will have over the next few years with a lot of talented youth out there
Have a sook. You got beat. Again.

*Gets home and sees score*

full.gif

the melbourne supporters go to the snow for the experience of the snow. pies supporters to break into their cars.

Trevor Marmalade would have been proud of that one

Much like Richmond promise the world but fall over when it counts year after year for what has it been 34, 35 years? Enjoy what your own team is doing and **** off bagging out a team in a game that has no relevance to you at all. People are so quick to bag out collingwood and their 'feral' supporters when it is the anti collingwood supporters that are the most feral.
Disappointed in the game yes, all credit to Melbourne were the hungrier team, looking forward to the battles the two teams will have over the next few years with a lot of talented youth out there

Harden up princess.

This thread isn't about Richmond though. It's about collingwood and Melbourne. Collingwood were awful. Don't think he said anything outlandish

Nah, I mean normally you'd see more neutrals after a Dees win. Especially after beating a team like Collingwood, who we haven't beaten since 2007. Just means we are getting better I suppose.

Took you guys awhile.

Nah, I mean normally you'd see more neutrals after a Dees win. Especially after beating a team like Collingwood, who we haven't beaten since 2007. Just means we are getting better I suppose.
Or people realize Collingwood aren't much chop. Or a little from column A and a little from column B.

Can no one tell me why Jones lost his nut and caused an all in? Did Pendles go the squirrel?

Collingwood vs Melbourne