Actually if you go in there is some ho hum but some great ones as well. I liked the one of old mate standing in front of his wall of North shrine.Just upload that whining girl gif you love so much.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Actually if you go in there is some ho hum but some great ones as well. I liked the one of old mate standing in front of his wall of North shrine.Just upload that whining girl gif you love so much.
I don’t get the angst for Garry.Lyon is spot on, we have no system. The videos they showed just showed us not having any desire to put pressure on either.
I don’t get the angst for Garry.
He is one of the best along with Dunstall who I shut up and listen to when they commentate on North.
They get it spot on each time and all their comments come from a place of knowledge and facts.
Bugger. I thought the tweet about "Rhyce Shaw is about to speak to the media" was going to be McGowan announcing that Shaw had been made redundant.Damn shame to see Marc McGowan made redundant. Just about the best footy journo there is.
The next thing I could be telling you is that we're 18th for games won. Give me a couple of days.Jeez, with those stats, you’d expect us to finish in the bottom couple. Next thing you’ll tell me we’re joint 17th for games won.
I need some help so thought I would ask here. I have an XL spreadsheet with about 100 postcodes that I need to convert into a Vic map showing the locations to add to a report. Can anyone help me out? Is there an easy way to do this?
Gary “cuttin grass for a livin” Lyon will always be a dog!Billy Brownless lifts the lid on his broken relationship with Garry Lyon
The AFL great has opened up five years after his best mate started a relationship with his wife and moved in with his kids.7news.com.au
Billy Brownless lifts the lid on his broken relationship with Garry Lyon
The AFL great has opened up five years after his best mate started a relationship with his wife and moved in with his kids.7news.com.au
3 other clubs chose not to hire him as head coach last year when they had a vacancy.I’d take Ross in a fu**in heart beat
With a year out, with no one wanting him, having to look and engage with that jubba the hutch to make ends meet.. I reckon he’s cherry ripe3 other clubs chose not to hire him as head coach last year when they had a vacancy.
16 other clubs (exc Freo) chose not to hire him in any capacity.
That should tell you something.
Can you provide more detail please.I need some help so thought I would ask here. I have an XL spreadsheet with about 100 postcodes that I need to convert into a Vic map showing the locations to add to a report. Can anyone help me out? Is there an easy way to do this?
With a year out, with no one wanting him, having to look and engage with that jubba the hutch to make ends meet.. I reckon he’s cherry ripe
roco, mcgowan, quale all moved on however caro, slobbo and barret still working theirs, its obvious its not about quality journalism.Marc McGowan actually wants to write about the game and not be part of it.
No room for that in this human centipede of an industry.