Community announcements for the Richmond vs Geelong preliminary final.

One of the other most outspoken Richmond pinheads on this site just told me he refuses to attend the prelim on Friday because he lives and works in Perth. 🙄 So do I but I still made it to the MCG on Friday. I bet he is not even a member either. Hey Tiger2709 whats the go mate?
Lol stop hanging off our tail feathers name dropper, you're embarrasing yourself.

You still havent answered me benny, have you ever seen whichever team you support play in a final, do you even know who you support?

Gold member here, how about you?

Like I said. If that delusion makes you feel less inferior to me...
I hope you feel safe going with your Richmond friend. I understand a lot of Geelong supporters aren't going because 1: the extraordinary distance from Geelong to the MCG
Lololol.... cause every Geelong supporter lives in Geelong :$

2: the scariness of the Richmond crowd.

Lolololololololololol.....

So congratulations to you for overcoming both of those barriers. You deserve a medal.

Passive aggressive much... somebody’s feeling the pressure already. :$

Lol stop hanging off our tail feathers name dropper, you're embarrasing yourself.

You still havent answered me benny, have you ever seen whichever team you support play in a final, do you even know who you support?

Embarrassing myself? LMAO you and your big mouth non-member buddy are embarrassing “your” ( :$ ) entire club with the reluctance to even show support and join up or even attended the prelim, yet somehow feel qualified enough to speak on behalf of it. 🤦🏻‍♂️

Meanwhile you Richmond flogs have welcomed the Bays dregs like Bosk into the Tugger fold with open arms... oh the irony :$

Embarrassing myself? LMAO you and your big mouth non-member buddy are embarrassing “your” ( :$ ) entire club with the reluctance to even show support and join up or even attended the prelim, yet somehow feel qualified enough to speak on behalf of it. 🤦🏻‍♂️
Welcome aboard friend...

I am not aboard anything mate, I just feel disgusted by these twirps who carry on about how great they think they are due to the club they say they ‘follow’ yet refuse to actually support.

They are not members, they are not even fans, they are not even hitchhikers, more like stowaways grabbing a free ride while the going is good and want everyone to see how great they feel about themselves because of it and how superior they feel due to a recent run of fortuitous luck.

Fcuking parasites & maggots. 😩🤢🤮👎

You're obviously not a WCE supporter the way you're gobbling kitty cat goo and we know that noone buys Cats memberships, newstart and meth doesnt leave much for anything else, Fridays crowd proved that.

So which is it for you pay per view or free to air?

I am not aboard anything mate, I just feel disgusted by these twirps who carry on about how great they think they are due to the club they say they ‘follow’ yet refuse to actually support.

They are not members, they are not even fans, they are not even hitchhikers, more like stowaways grabbing a free ride while the going is good and want everyone to see how great they feel about themselves because of it.

Fcuking maggots. 😩🤢🤮👎
The inevitable melt begins.

You're obviously not a WCE supporter the way you're gobbling kitty cat goo
Mate the irony of you, a stowaway on board the “Tiggy train” yet who refuses to attend the prelim writing a post like that is unfathomable and starkly lost on you it seems. 😂🤦🏻‍♂️

An important community announcement for Geelong supporters:
V-Line has announced that it is offering an additional service on Friday evening for Geelong supporters who chose to leave the preliminary final at half time. An express service to Geelong will depart from Southern Cross station at 9:30 pm.

You will be delighted to learn that this service is complimentary and is entirely funded by the tax payer.

Please note that all following services have been cancelled due to lack of demand.

Meanwhile you Richmond flogs have welcomed the Bays dregs like Bosk into the Tugger fold with open arms... oh the irony :$
Which tigger flogs have welcomed Bosk?
Give me their names and l will ring my friend Peggy and have their memberships cancelled.
Bosk is an obsessed flog and he is not welcome to be aboard the tiggy train. I’d rather have Sooz aboard.

They are not members, they are not even fans, they are not even hitchhikers, more like stowaways grabbing a free ride while the going is good and want everyone to see how great they feel about themselves because of it and how superior they feel due to a recent run of fortuitous luck.

Fcuking parasites & maggots. 😩🤢🤮👎

You take footy way too serious considering your team isnt even playing. Relax champ you're supposed to be a Happy Buddha 🌈

Come on buddy show the love, life isnt that bad. I actually dont mind the Eagles and find many of my eagle mates great supporters and good banter. Don't let Big Footy taint your views.
You were given your posting apprenticeship by your old man Grin, yes? 😴😴😴

Community announcements for the Richmond vs Geelong preliminary final.