Congratulations Hawks Fans

Over the last couple of years I have enjoyed a bit of banter with you guys and have enjoyed rubbing it in when you have lost games.

But today I offer my congratulations to not only yourselves but also to Clarkson and all the players. A well deserved premiership.

Over the last couple of years I have enjoyed a bit of banter with you guys and have enjoyed rubbing it in when you have lost games.

But today I offer my congratulations to not only yourselves but also to Clarkson and all the players. A well deserved premiership.

thanks mate.

you beat us a few weeks ago, so you can have 1% of the cup

7598_S.jpg

what so i cant post here cause i joined today?

didnt know about bigfooty. com until today when a mate told me about it.

jealous?

Not at all, when my team wins a flag I will have respect when I post because I have been here through unsuccessful years.

Had you even joined in January this year you would still have some respect but you joined on grand final day, during the game, after it was clear your team would win.

You are not a supporter.

Congrats Hawk fans - not that I expect many to be on here right now :thumbsu:

Enjoy the moment and what a great spectacle to watch for the neutral. A great game of footy.

You're a champ RT. Good swapping banter with you. :thumbsu:

GO HAWKS!!!!

I think what he is trying to say is "suck shit you arrogant geelong supporters, crawl back to the bay where no one else gives a shit about you except your hick town in the middle of shitsville"

or at least thats what i am trying to say

Feel good for them now, but in about a week I think we'll all get sick of them wont we? :thumbsu:
Reckon that is about the limit, going away next weekend and then after that the focus turns towards the 2009 season.

At least we can say one thing, we were the last team to beat the 2008 Premiers. :thumbsu:

I too congratulate not only the team but

the Tassie Dawk Bay13er posters

They have been cocky proud but have contributed much if not the MOST in 08

Delivered not only the greatest flog in a Mcchawk wrapper (congrats to you too chum;)) but TWITA FR H2F oogac Keff Chewy etc etc ... they hung in there

ENJOY!

Hodge >Judd:p:D

Sensational! game

Special!

Clarko..cLLLLLLeeeeevvver!

brwuz... didn't use one of those in the whole match he is getting the message!!!!

Congratulations Hawks Fans