Reportedly and from unnamed sources. My favourite sort of propaganda journalismIt was evident a week ago. Here's another article and it looks like China is in big trouble.
Boris Johnson's government is furious with China and believes it could have 40 times the number of coronavirus cases it says
UK government sources quoted on Sunday say China faces a "reckoning" over its handling of the coronavirus crisis.www.businessinsider.com.au
It was evident a week ago. Here's another article and it looks like China is in big trouble.
Boris Johnson's government is furious with China and believes it could have 40 times the number of coronavirus cases it says
UK government sources quoted on Sunday say China faces a "reckoning" over its handling of the coronavirus crisis.www.businessinsider.com.au
30k had the flu and 4K had Wuhanvirus?From Jan 1 until March 4, SA had 42 deaths from Influenza. From Jan 1, 16 people have died from Covad-19 in the whole of Australia. What am I missing?
But we don’t have a lockdown, and the Swedish are still staying home anyway.Scotty keeps saying 6 months, in reality it will be 18 before any hope of a vaccine and as soon as lockdown ends the infections will spread again. So what are they gonna do?
Millions of unemployed people are getting fed up with this and it's been a week. We won't last another month like this IMO. Your average non bludger despises being on centrelink, and they havn't even recieved a payment yet. If the average age of those dying doesn't at least drop below 80 they can't expect people to live like this much longer. Sweden has no rediculous lockdown and they are doing better than us
Watching right wing commentators on sky applauding the social spending the govt is making after telling us for years it could only happen when the economy is strong is almost as good as watching Selwood bellyaching when he didn’t get a free kick.
don’t think they aren’t squirming a little inside
And the citizens are starting to believe they need to do more.But we don’t have a lockdown, and the Swedish are still staying home anyway.
No, Ningbo. I think about 800kms from WuhanYour dad lives in Wuhan?
Scotty keeps saying 6 months, in reality it will be 18 before any hope of a vaccine and as soon as lockdown ends the infections will spread again. So what are they gonna do?
Millions of unemployed people are getting fed up with this and it's been a week. We won't last another month like this IMO. Your average non bludger despises being on centrelink, and they havn't even recieved a payment yet. If the average age of those dying doesn't at least drop below 80 they can't expect people to live like this much longer. Sweden has no rediculous lockdown and they are doing better than us
That's who it was! Hey Pykie why'd you stop giving us updates on the daily growth?Your scaremongering has been similar, right from the start you have been on the we are all doomed bandwagon.
Guess who the only person to like the post Pykie made about Anzac day was
Scotty keeps saying 6 months, in reality it will be 18 before any hope of a vaccine and as soon as lockdown ends the infections will spread again. So what are they gonna do?
our problem is then when the ICU are all full and we have an accident - we are being treated in a garage. Frail aged passing isnt the big problemYeah fu** old people the rest of us need jobs...
Lol there was a bloke in here predicting 1.5 mil infected and 10k dead by Anzac day, pure scaremongering similar to what you have been doing.
Of course now that containment is looking to have eased the curve you are all backtracking
Watching right wing commentators on sky applauding the social spending the govt is making after telling us for years it could only happen when the economy is strong is almost as good as watching Selwood bellyaching when he didn’t get a free kick.
don’t think they aren’t squirming a little inside
Because there's websites doing it for me now.
Also, people need to learn to read.
The growth has slowed, hence the total figures should be revised. My numbers were based on the trend at the time without any social preventative measures.
Those same denialists are also ******* quiet.
Where's the footy? hows the economy going? How's Europe going?
No, Ningbo. I think about 800kms from Wuhan
From memory, Ningbo and nearby Hangzhou were a couple of the most heavily effected areas outside of Wuhan.
There was websites doing it then too.Because there's websites doing it for me now.
Also, people need to learn to read.
The growth has slowed, hence the total figures should be revised. My numbers were based on the trend at the time without any social preventative measures.
Those same denialists are also ******* quiet.
Where's the footy? hows the economy going? How's Europe going?