Discussion Coronavirus

Second wave? The first spread wasn't actually a wave, more a ripple. And yes, given that winter is coming we can expect a second ripple. Time to reopen the economy completely, its been damaged far too much already.
Clearly you overvalue economic activity and undervalue life. How many people should die so that other people can keep having smashed avo for brekkie?

Good to see all those leftists in Minneapolis social distancing and the media remembering to hold them to task for it.

I think the SD is the least of the issues there to be honest. Like chastising the Mc Donald employ for not wearing their hairnet as a kitchen fire overwhelms the restaurant.

Good to see they're all so concerned about the little guys they destroy the property of.

Good to see they're all so concerned that grandma might die of the pandemic.

Over inflated figures, I've explained that in the 'Politics' thread and I'm not doing it again. I saw you comment a few days ago an assumption that there have been autopsies. No there haven't, when would they have time to do autopsies on 100,000 people? A couple of weeks ago only about half of the recorded covid deaths in the US had even been lab tested. And most of them had comorbidities.
So what’s the number you are going With now? Are you actually saying saying they aren’t doing autopsies. Surely that is a joke. Of course they are.

No idea. Anyone else been unfairly murdered by a cop. And caught on video.
So all pretense of the lockdown and wanting to not be locked down is gone the moment a murder happens?

Perhaps there are those who were looking for an excuse to leverage a race war and the moment they have it, everything else goes out the window -- or in it, like a looter.

Probably got a fair reason for breaking the rules.

Really? This is justified you leftist troll. Will the ABC or The Project be showing this? That bloke was trying to defend his business. Justified? Because left wing Governors have let their Police stand down and stay at home, after they were in the faces of people breaking lockdown rules.

The good thing about this is its the beginning of the end for the left and such MORONIC lazy views. First idiots force us to stay indoors and then idiots want to justify this shit.

SHAME ON YOU.

So what’s the number you are going With now? Are you actually saying saying they aren’t doing autopsies. Surely that is a joke. Of course they are.

When would they have time to do autopsies for all of them? Autopsies are done when deaths are suspicious or there's no idea as to the cause.

So all pretense of the lockdown and wanting to not be locked down is gone the moment a murder happens?

Perhaps there are those who were looking for an excuse to leverage a race war and the moment they have it, everything else goes out the window -- or in it, like a looter.

Indeed, its so f**kin obvious. Have you heard about the stacks of bricks been left near certain targets?

Does help with a president who has no idea to lead.

When would they have time to do autopsies for all of them? Autopsies are done when deaths are suspicious or there's no idea as to the cause.
As if coronavirus doesn’t come under that especially as you continue to tell us that their could be other reasons for deaths. Not sure 100k dies all at once in the same place. Very funny though. By the way how did we find out the 30 year old died of coronavirus when no one even knew he had it. Maybe a lick guess.

Retrospective sample analysis is not autopsy.

Good to see they're all so concerned about the little guys they destroy the property of.

Good to see they're all so concerned that grandma might die of the pandemic.

I'm not sure they are operating with a rational part of their brains.

The wannabe anarchist nonsense spouted everywhere is based on a single death, is it?

Your mate Donny Trump is a big advocate for Anarchy. He promotes a distrust of the systems of law and likes to poke fringe groups to act in provocative ways.