- Aug 21, 2007
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Aston Villa, San Antonio Spurs
Short sleeves.
A bold move. 5 stars.
Short sleeves.
Not a fan of the shorts pandering to the 'one leg significantly longer than the other' type of player recruiters are so keen on these days.
I believe the shorts use an isomeric template, while the geurnsey is using a standard front on long sleeve.Not a fan of the shorts pandering to the 'one leg significantly longer than the other' type of player recruiters are so keen on these days.
It be cool if you added the pattern on the back as wellUsing the so called 'Adidas modern look' I made an indigenous jumper for the Hawks:
View attachment 130209
The kid's alright. I reckon you could give the stitching a bit more visibility against a black base....no socks and i've not decided whether i want them or not.
Cody...welcome to the FJGD thread
use a template:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/universal-template-thread.880117/
its a lot easier and looks better
So oblivious.yes....
Mate, the guy's suggesting a template to a guy who is posting a concept. Seriously, why else would he suggest it.So oblivious.
Because he's not serious. It's a joke. It's a parody. It's deliberately bad.Mate, the guy's suggesting a template to a guy who is posting a concept. Seriously, why else would he suggest it.
im not your mate. who are you?thanks, actually know who Ranga_at_Heart is. He seems to be a good mate of mine from school who likes to stuff around
actually told him to post it
That's definitely not in the constitution.........
Pre-selling candy?Didn't know where to put this but I have just been mucking around in photoshop with layers and such (as I am a n00b to photoshop) and came up with this for my first try. Ignore the socks, I know they suck haha, but this is me during a game of footy last year and the other players have blanked out faces for privacy reasons.
Any feedback would be great.
I'm a master candy-seller.Pre-selling candy?
Seller, not giver.How's the white van going for you these days? With all the candy that you are giving away that is.
I'll see myself out.