Dan Houston

No, knocked out teeth are.

Don’t tell me Rachele has hurt your feelings has he!

When the dust settles and the emotion of the night (congrats on beating 15th facilitated by sniping our best player) - just take a look at how you view these things. I can only guess you were one of the many booing rankine off tonight.

We have seen the impacts these concussions have. Rankine showed boxers arms tonight (a sign of genuine brain insult). Former players have suicided - and yes, it’s correlated.

Doesn’t hurt to maintain some grace / respect about it.

When the dust settles and the emotion of the night (congrats on beating 15th facilitated by sniping our best player) - just take a look at how you view these things. I can only guess you were one of the many booing rankine off tonight.

We have seen the impacts these concussions have. Rankine showed boxers arms tonight (a sign of genuine brain insult). Former players have suicided - and yes, it’s correlated.

Seriously **** off you twat

Good post. Such grace and respect

On SM-G975F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Honestly mate. Don’t take everything so seriously or literally. I certainly didn’t boo Rankine and your self-righteous mob have form booing injured opposition players so don’t be so pious.

BLOODY WELL SAID!
Amazon Studios Nod GIF by Amazon Prime Video

Suck a fat one you sook.

Got to laugh at crows supporters complaining about Houston, Rankine ran past the ball and concussed someone earlier in the year.

I think they should argue that he was knocked out when his head hit the ground. That’s what it looked like to me.

The Crows board just make shit up as they go, freestyling their arses off to suit their narrative.

Like your ferals booed Jay Schulz when he had badly lacerated eye. Self righteous twat.

The Crows board just make shit up as they go, freestyling their arses off to suit their narrative.

"Ooh Butters is a soft diver (won award for toughest player in comp last year). Oooh how can you let Butters run around like an unregistered dog?"

"Ooooh Dan Houston!!!111!!1! What a sniper!!! (Houston aside - let's ignore all the sniping our own players did all night shall we?)"

"Blah blah Power flogs, teeth, dogs booing blah blah fukcing blah....."

Honestly mate. Don’t take everything so seriously or literally. I certainly didn’t boo Rankine and your self-righteous mob have form booing injured opposition players so don’t be so pious.

You only need to go back to the time Rory Sloane smashed Brad Ebert's jaw to find out their true nature. "Glass jaw Ebert" was bandied about on the crows board quite a bit at the time.

The players know the risk when they go out there to play.

Dan didn't leave the ground and seemingly didn't even get him "head high" which is the suspensory criteria.

Yea the optics are horrible and most genuine people would be hoping that the kid is OK, as do I.

But, he who is without sin should cast the first stone yea? Not saying he deserves to be knocked out, but he literally ran past the ball, changed direction left the ground chose to bump and concussed someone no more than 5 weeks ago. Sometimes one needs to look in the mirror before they get too defensive.

Dan Houston