News Dani (Dean) Laidley arrested in St. Kilda - "spared a conviction and placed on an 18-month adjourned undertaking"

Wait till Caro puts a Tassie spin on it.

Caro “North Melb are a transvestite team, move them to PC Capital Hobart”

(Apologies to Hobart and transvestite people for being mentioned in same breathe as Caro)

Why is always the ex North people getting in trouble , or it is only them I notice. Had Grant, Archer and now Laidley in the courts recently.
I posted in the Scandal thread that we've had

Krakouer arrested
Carey arrested
Urch arrested
King arrested
Dumont arrested
Grant arrested
Laidley arrested

Dench was also arrested and served jail time if you want to go back further...

Somehow Mutts they might just leave this one alone. Veritable minefield you would think legally.

Seems it originated from a Crocmedia group message going by a screenshot on the rumors board. Flog on the screenshot (name) is def a Crocmedia employee.

Cross dressing was mentioned on here 10 years ago I reckon. I called bullshit. Clearly it wasn't.

Hope he and the alleged victim are both getting the help they need.
Someone ut this
Cross dressing was mentioned on here 10 years ago I reckon. I called bullshit. Clearly it wasn't.

Hope he and the alleged victim are both getting the help they need.
Hmm... I also was told he was a cross dresser from around the time he resigned as our coach, but never mentioned it here.

Krakouer arrested
Carey arrested
Urch arrested
King arrested
Dumont arrested
Grant arrested
Laidley arrested

Good lrish Catholic roots.

Someone ut this

Hmm... I also was told he was a cross dresser from around the time he resigned as our coach, but never mentioned it here.

Who gives a **** if he cross dresses

Y

Krakouer arrested
Carey arrested
Urch arrested
King arrested
Dumont arrested
Grant arrested
Laidley arrested

Forgot

Harper arrested development

Seems it originated from a Crocmedia group message going by a screenshot on the rumors board. Flog on the screenshot (name) is def a Crocmedia employee.

I hope he takes them to the ****ing cleaners.

News Dani (Dean) Laidley arrested in St. Kilda - "spared a conviction and placed on an 18-month adjourned undertaking"