Player Watch Darcy Moore

Hi guys firstly , Really feel sorry for Scharenberg. I really liked him as a junior and would have loved him at the Tigers but wasnt meant to be and the kid was really showing what a quality player he is and just so unfair for the kid. Hope he keeps chin up and gets back soon and continues to have a great career

Darcy Moore Never rated him that highly but today i was very impressed with him down back and he really can play and was exceptional with some of his spoils and reading of the play. Would hate to see you guys lose a player like him.

Also people who are constantly saying his injuries will always hold him back , Dylan Grimes couldnt get on the park in his first 4 years with atleast 6-7 Big hamstring injuries sometimes it just takes time and a few years before they get over them Grimesy has been a rock the last 3 years

Good luck guys hope we get a rematch in the finals

The number of average players with shitty tattoos... Darcy can do whatever he likes.
Eh what’s with all the tattoos?
So many younger types have them, often looks ugly in my view.

But each to their own.

Did anyone see the Fox Footy Show that has Jason Dunstall, Danny Frawley and Cameron Mooney on it? All day I was thinking Spud was going to love Darcy Moore’s spoils. Did he win the golden fist?

It’s on tonight.

Kid needs a performance based contract

Anything else could be deemed as overs

Hasn't played constantly , can't string games together
Now played the grand total of 1 game in a row

Simply put no matter how much talent you have you gotta play games

2 year extension 300 per year and bonuses at 4 ,8 , 12, 16 and 20 games reached
Back himself in
Good enough for derm

Still got a long way to go
At least can impact a contest playing back

Hi guys firstly , Really feel sorry for Scharenberg. I really liked him as a junior and would have loved him at the Tigers but wasnt meant to be and the kid was really showing what a quality player he is and just so unfair for the kid. Hope he keeps chin up and gets back soon and continues to have a great career

Darcy Moore Never rated him that highly but today i was very impressed with him down back and he really can play and was exceptional with some of his spoils and reading of the play. Would hate to see you guys lose a player like him.

Also people who are constantly saying his injuries will always hold him back , Dylan Grimes couldnt get on the park in his first 4 years with atleast 6-7 Big hamstring injuries sometimes it just takes time and a few years before they get over them Grimesy has been a rock the last 3 years

Good luck guys hope we get a rematch in the finals

Cool another Richmond poster that feels the need to intrude into yet another bigfooty thread and compare someone to their own player. Thanks for coming.

With Scharenberg going down, it’s imperative we re-sign Moore.

Unfortunately with Shaz doing his 3rd knee, he is always going to be that player we can’t rely on.

Cool another Richmond poster that feels the need to intrude into yet another bigfooty thread and compare someone to their own player. Thanks for coming.
Really was not going to reply to this post but clearly he has missed my point about Grimes
I want not comparing a collingwood player to one of 'Ours' as you put it but more comparing the injuries moore has had and how after 4 years of constantly being injured now hardly misses a game and is as durable as they come. His chase down on the hbf of stephenson shows how flat out he goes and the strings are standing up.

Moore is a beauty some have mentioned he has played '1' game in a row and see this as a negative but what i seen yesterday was that he was out last week and comes in and plays a great game. Jack is a very smart players and usually out positions and out thinks the defenders but Moore really held his own

Also Spongepie i think that you will find that most supporters who post on other teams boards are usually respectful and stick by the teams rules as well as stay away from members only threads i dont think this is a collinwood supporters only thread and is open to constructive posts

Good game pies fans look foward to september :thumbsu:

Really was not going to reply to this post but clearly he has missed my point about Grimes
I want not comparing a collingwood player to one of 'Ours' as you put it but more comparing the injuries moore has had and how after 4 years of constantly being injured now hardly misses a game and is as durable as they come. His chase down on the hbf of stephenson shows how flat out he goes and the strings are standing up.

Moore is a beauty some have mentioned he has played '1' game in a row and see this as a negative but what i seen yesterday was that he was out last week and comes in and plays a great game. Jack is a very smart players and usually out positions and out thinks the defenders but Moore really held his own

Also Spongepie i think that you will find that most supporters who post on other teams boards are usually respectful and stick by the teams rules as well as stay away from members only threads i dont think this is a collinwood supporters only thread and is open to constructive posts

No worries mate, your first post wasn't inflammatory, we all hope Darcy Moore can become as durable as Grimes too.
It was a great game till we ran out of legs (and defenders) in the last 15 minutes. Hope for a rematch in 6 weeks time!

Just an aside re that chase.

Jayden needs a few more preseasons to maintain his top speed for longer and Grimes wouldnt get his hand to him. He clearly slows after the 2nd bounce that he half stuffs as well.

None the less it was a good effort by Grimes.