Darwin Football Association - Part 3

Re: Darwin Football Association Part 2

Yeah good one, I'm also Wayne Carey, I could only dream of living the life the great Clinton Donald Trump Stretton lives, but alas i'm not him. No him very well though and had the occasional kick with him. He's a good bloke, talks some shit and has the occassional sulk when dropped, but hey, which of us don't! Still i would like to know what Dennis Cheese's claim to fame is mate. What have you done in your footy career cause i'm picking i have done a little bit more than you my friend! Not that it's anything to have a home coming parade over either.

HaHa. Very true that. Just checking, someone has set strett up a beauty here.

I reckon strett has 3 to 4 alias's on here! No one would stick up for him! Yeah i get bored at work and stir the pot! What is all the big news anyways? Chalky caoaching Queenstown next year! Im sitting here watching all saints at the minute and gushing!:D

If he coaches queeny he will need to start trainin at 8pm as by all reports he cant get to trainin now till 6.30pm,.

I am like most of the DFA supporters, hiding and ducking for cover, good to see one of the rising stars of footy on the back page of the rag today in young Baldock and it looks like Chalky has taken him under his broad wing by the looks of that long sleeve Mariners jumper number 33 who was Rohan Andrews that got rookie listed by. the Adelaide Crows but is back in Tassie.Hope the kid does well , he was fantastic for us at Langley last year.Will be taking note of the DFA sides a bit more this Friday after big Timbo Hodgetts statement in regards to blokes that were unavailable for the Darwinteam, I wonder how many players will miss club footy this week or they will probably sit back in their comfort zone being unaccountable and play maybe !

Its good to see all the Darwin clubs are going to ommit every player that played last week in the rep game. Those players were disgraceful and should all stand out of football until they all have heart transplants.

so your saying in the 5 flags you played in you helped brett wilson win 3 b&f's by getting him the ball ??? hahahaha you d***head

Thats correct. Ask him how many times i came in off the square and protected him.

From this comment it has lead me to beleive that still kicking may be docker5... I could be wrong. Poor old Stretta.. He has copped it on here.. I played with the guy and you wouldnt get a nicer bloke. And a bloody good backman.. Strett for mayor of wynyard!

Thanks Bj. People seem to forget all the work i do for all the charities and the sponsorship our business gives to local sporting clubs around the area. Well i have to go now. I am on the road all day today and will be back in around 4 ready for a big night on the training track.

If docker 5 isnt strett then they've done a good job of making him look like a goose! Im off bagging him now its no fun anymore, its too easy! You right to play this week BJ? Who do you lot play?:confused:

Its good to see all the Darwin clubs are going to ommit every player that played last week in the rep game. Those players were disgraceful and should all stand out of football until they all have heart transplants.
They will not be ommitted but paraded at the Annual Dinner and lauded with plenty of free piss for having a go on the day, plenty of others failed to have a crack, Chalky the only bloke in history to captain both the BCL and DFA in the same season and if ever by my reckoning, he should be mayor- not bad for a fossil !

BCL? Burnie Crack-addicts League!:D
Im not reading properly i think but is the darwin gonna omit the players that pulled out or the blokes that played? Not the blokes that played fault, they had a crack at least and should be paraded at the league medal! As for you being Mayor chalky, big Dennis to be your right hand man!

They will not ommit every player that did not play last week in rep game, wont have the balls, imagine the uproar this is going to cause.

No, probably not, as a supporter I am just curious to see the DFA follow up from what was said in the paper Monday, my boys from Somerset are all ok as they played, both games and we had a couple of blokes asked to play mid-week but it was too late fpr them due to other arrangements

Thanks Bj. People seem to forget all the work i do for all the charities and the sponsorship our business gives to local sporting clubs around the area. Well i have to go now. I am on the road all day today and will be back in around 4 ready for a big night on the training track.

Boys i can honestly say 100% docker5 is not Clinton Stretton, one of the stalwarts of Burnies Club Robbie Rogers sadly passed away this morning. He was a great servant and well respected man around the club, super volunteer. RIP Robbie. Docker5 you have made posts on here today claiming to be Stret at times when he has been with the family of Robbie's. and also with me. Was a good joke,, but probably gone a little to far.

Didn't think it was Strett in the end. I withstract all my coments made about him as i was only stickin up for the ppl Docker5 attacked

Hey guys, how about we start talking footy and lets find out what everyone's predictions are for the rest of the year (considering we are nearly at the half way mark) let's forget about last weekend and worry about our own comp.

Just a matter of who the SAints beat in the big one, yes they have a couple of injuries at present but will bounce back, our boys and South will be a beauty tomorrow

found this quite amusing,all the clubs had to vote on where to have the darwin dinner and b&f,it was out of south burnie and queeny and queeny got the nod !! haha looks like all teams will have another good old fashioned bus trip !! haha:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::p:pjust goes to show everyone does hate south !! haha:D:thumbsu::p

f uck yeah!!!!!! bus trip me boys, glug..glug..glug!!!:D:thumbsu:

Pedictions for this week.
Somerset to beat South
Natone to beat Yolla
Cuprona to break their duck against Queeny
Ridgley to smash Yoeman

As for the end of season ladder I think its going to end up like this:
Ridgley
Natone
South
Somerset
Yolla
Yoeman
Queeny
Cuprona

I did hear that French kiss managed to pull a sicky for the week to plan this weeks game against the Saints. I sure hope he has not been at training this infecting his robins with that nastey dare i say pig flu.:D

thats gonna be one hell of a party down there,just like me i'm sure just about everyone else doesn't enjoy going down there for premiership points, but if they are putting the grog on i'm sure everyone will be there with bells on!

Will be surprised if there is much free piss put on as I was at Natone a couple of years ago and the DFA renigged a bit on the free gas, anyway if the clubs are half smart,which they will not be, they should bus pool , lets respect Queeny as they do what we sook up about and travel every second week !

I'll come with you mooch and be your drinking partner:thumbsu:

Happy with this brother I heard from a reliable source you could drink at Stowport Cricket Club and you are a back 2 back Premiership player as well !

I can drink, just a matter of having someone to help me stand up, and sometimes pick me back up.:D

Darwin Football Association - Part 3