Days Since Tassies last flag

l_f9773b8eb4b43c42dcfa93ce9696df45.jpg

bit of a paint job there

Good to see the count is still giving tassie supporters the shits :thumbsu:

I don't know about the Tassie supporters - given this is a lame thread started by a Taswegian. Ask Tim Lane.

Hawthorn is going along alright though - if that is what you are alluding to, amongst all these trains and Lego.

Get on board -The Tasmania HSBC NEC Hawthorn Hawks might give you the ride of your footy life very soon.

It's very good actually. Takes alot of effort. Keep thinking about the hawks boys/girls. They are good aren't they. I don't blame you. Go Hawks!:thumbsu:

Reigning premiers you flog :)

You are the shining example of what is ____ed about this board - you offer nothing but repetitive shit.

The funny thing about it all is we are so used to it - you aren't doing anything new that GC_26, WAG, Forrrest Gump, et al has not done before.

There's a common denominator there somewhere?

You actually make the aforeamentioned posters look pretty smart.

You are the shining example of what is ____ed about this board - you offer nothing but repetitive shit.

The funny thing about it all is we are so used to it - you aren't doing anything new that GC_26, WAG, Forrrest Gump, et al has not done before.

There's a common denominator there somewhere?

You actually make the aforeamentioned posters look pretty smart.

What like you dribbling about North and Buddy 24/7

Look in the mirror ******* :thumbsdown:

Just a happy supporter. Who The Fook are you??:)

Well, someone who has some idea about my own identity.

What sort of tool would call themselves "Rampant Swan" when infact they support Geelong?

Or are you just a 'flavor of the month' turncoat who's opinion is worth somewhere in between zero and nought.

Quote:
Originally Posted by rampantswan

What sort of tool would call themselves "Rampant Swan" when infact they support Geelong?

Or are you just a 'flavor of the month' turncoat who's opinion is worth somewhere in between zero and nought.

Quote:
Originally Posted by rampantswan

Been here long time eh? I don't have to justify myself to some bigfooty noob trying to be noticed on a forum. Do some research on a fellow poster before shooting your mouth off little man. Would you like me to get you a megaphone so your insignificant noob voice can be heard??

So who the fook are you? Hawkstars?? Similar posts you think. Two usernames on one forum. You really are struggling to be recognised. Mother not pay you enough attention as a kid. Stand on this and someone might see you small man.

ED_02SideChair_F.jpg

:)

Go Cats

So who the fook are you? Hawkstars?? Similar posts you think. Two usernames on one forum. You really are struggling to be recognised. Mother not pay you enough attention as a kid. Stand on this and someone might see you small man.

ED_02SideChair_F.jpg

:)

Ga Cats

You forgot the Y.

It's Gay Cats, not Ga Cats.

At least be articulate your pillow biting, green tea sipping, Les Girls watching fool.

Days Since Tassies last flag