- Nov 9, 2006
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Fighting Furies, Ripper GC and Mizzou
LOL - Going after 1 side all of a sudden isn't fun anymore.
Even from my earliest days, I had perfected the art of laughing at the misfortunes of others.And that's why I'm going after everyone this year.
I hope the bombers understand
It only hurts my feelings if I'm the one being laughed at !!!LOL - Going after 1 side all of a sudden isn't fun anymore.
Ngl. Had almost quietly left the league.
The bullshit politics.
The faux outrage and hurt feelings.
The fact that so many of you are so deep down the rabbit hole that you can’t get out of your own ass.
Not for me. This place is meant to be fun, bit of banter to distract from the real world. But it seems that this is THE world for a lot of you, you poor unfortunate souls.
Icky was close to being the last straw. I was completely blindsided.
But 2024 seems to be the year of increased responsibility in my life. And I’m prepared to clean house at the dragons if that’s what it takes to restore this club to what it once was.
Go outside. Touch grass. Get some fresh air and breathe.
See you all soon.
T2B_ Ljp86 Pie 4 Life Ligma Greenery
Even from my earliest days, I had perfected the art of laughing at the misfortunes of others.
Geez. Knew the comprehension skills were lacking around these parts, but if that’s what you took from that?
Far out I need to try and find a way to better communicate.
Screw this joint mate. Let's go back to the Freo board and ban some flogs.Ngl. Had almost quietly left the league.
The bullshit politics.
The faux outrage and hurt feelings.
The fact that so many of you are so deep down the rabbit hole that you can’t get out of your own ass.
Not for me. This place is meant to be fun, bit of banter to distract from the real world. But it seems that this is THE world for a lot of you, you poor unfortunate souls.
Icky was close to being the last straw. I was completely blindsided.
But 2024 seems to be the year of increased responsibility in my life. And I’m prepared to clean house at the dragons if that’s what it takes to restore this club to what it once was.
Go outside. Touch grass. Get some fresh air and breathe.
See you all soon.
T2B_ Ljp86 Pie 4 Life Ligma Greenery
Where did my arms go?oh good that should keep you distracted for a bit
Mine is Wanderlust
I’m making a beeline for Snuffaluphagus