Do Richmond deserve to be in the AFL - A discussion on the merit of relegation zones

BTW:

Mundy IS better than Deledio....surely no-one would argue with this??!!
only a completly clueless teat like you or the op would think that Mundy is even close to Deledio as a player, let alone better, Deledio is a class above. Get a clue ********, wonder how long until the latest alias of Pav 4 AA gets banned, really does lower the average IQ around this place by significant level.

i expected a bit better from the age.....top notch reporting there:thumbsu:

It's not a bad article, if you read beyond the bit about internet forums. But I suppose you don't want to hear that the club actually has its house in order, administration-wise.

I'll second that. Great idea. It's what most other Tiger fans want as well.

How's the Knights witch hunt going on your board? ;):eek:

Seems most of your fans want him gone. Another loss this week and the pitchforks could be out again. What side are you on?

How's the Knights witch hunt going on your board? ;):eek:

Seems most of your fans want him gone.

It's going better than your Circus Club...........:D

Cue The Music............

TigerFail2.jpg

This is why the OP is spot on.

On any grounds your club is certifiable & not deserving of a place in the comp!

It's going better than your Circus Club...........:D

Cue The Music............

TigerFail2.jpg

This is why the OP is spot on.

On any grounds your club is certifiable & not deserving of a place in the comp!

Why did you just try and deflect from my post? VANDA speciality.

Will be interesting to see what round Knights goes, par is finals according to your administration. Seems the fans your board want him gone and the pitchforks are out after each less, talkback radio is flooded with abusive fans. Things starting to heat up. :D

Why did you just try and deflect from my post? VANDA speciality.

Will be interesting to see what round Knights goes, par is finals according to your administration. Seems the fans your board want him gone and the pitchforks are out after each less, talkback radio is flooded with abusive fans. Things starting to heat up. :D

It is people just like YOU that have driven Richmond into the ground.

Congrats. That's some achievement. :thumbsu:

It is people just like YOU that have driven Richmond into the ground.

Congrats. That's some achievement. :thumbsu:

Yeah, cause I've been involved in the administration at Richmond over past years. Nice one, dimwit. :eek:

More deflection again, not suprised.

Yeah, cause I've been involved in the administration at Richmond over past years.

Ha. YOU think YOU are! :D

You infest Punt Road End & BigFooty & SuperFooty Forums telling all Richmond fans what exactly should be done to fix your club.

You pretend to be some sort of informed Richmond 'insider' that is right about everything & all other Tiger supporters are stupid.

You epitomise a Richmond Flog of the highest order Barnzy.

Lets not forget that your great idea to get the clubs recruiting back on track in 2010 is to get Greg Miller back to the club! Dont make me post the evidence again for you.

:eek:

Please refer to Drafts & Trading Board for further evidence of the Barnzy phenomenon of fail.

Here is one example: http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=703294

Further update............Barnzy cried to the Mods over there after I exposed him for being a complete FRAUD & had them remove the abovementioned fail bits from the thread because I was enjoying it too much.

Poor Barnzy. Was a genuine hissy-fit meltdown of biblical proportions!

You infest Punt Road End & BigFooty & SuperFooty Forums telling all Richmond fans what exactly should be done to fix your club.

Never been on SuperFooty forums so dunno what you're on about there. Making stuff up again are we? :eek:

You pretend to be some sort of informed Richmond 'insider' that is right about everything & all other Tiger supporters are stupid.

Never have I pretended to have be an "informed Richmond insider" or have any inside knowledge so again, you're wrong.

You epitomise a Richmond Flog of the highest order Barnzy.

Might want to look in the mirror if you want a flog.

Lets not forget that your great idea to get the clubs recruiting back on track in 2010 is to get Greg Miller back to the club! Dont make me post the evidence again for you.

:eek:

You mean that time you actually logged onto a Herald Sun blog involving Richmond under my alias then asked a dumb question, screenshotted it and then made a Bay 13 thread just so you could post it? I've already exposed you once but by all means, post it again if you want just to show even more of the world how much of a sad kid you really are. :eek:

Now onto you VANDA. You pretend you're a passionate Essendon fan but you spend all your time on Bay 13 instead of the Essendon board chatting with your fellow fans. If you think I'm a flog because I like to go on the Richmond board or a Richmond fan site and discuss Richmond well then sue me. Actually if you spent less time stalking me on BF and Richmond fan sites you might actually have time to do that too. Thanks for your time, flog.

Never been on SuperFooty forums do dunno what you're on about there.

Never have I pretended to have be an "informed Richmond insider" or have any inside knowledge so again, you're wrong.

You mean that time you actually logged onto a Herald Sun blog involving Richmond under my alias then asked a dumb question, screenshotted it and then made a Bay 13 thread just so you could post it? I've already exposed you once but by all means, post it again if you want just to show even more of the world how much of a sad kid you really are. :eek:

Now onto you VANDA. You pretend you're a passionate Essendon fan but you spend all your time on Bay 13 instead of the Essendon board chatting with your fellow fans. If you think I'm a flog because I like to go on the Richmond board or a Richmond fan site and discuss Richmond well then sue me. Actually if you spent less time stalking me on BF and Richmond fan sites you might actually have time to do that too. Thanks for your time, flog.

Ouch. :D

I call Hissy Fit!

:D

Never been on SuperFooty forums so dunno what you're on about there. Making stuff up again are we? :eek:

Essendon fans forever Veruca Salts supporting a team that is forever wrapped in cotton wool by the media.

Vanda what a gutless low act.

Essendon fans forever Veruca Salts supporting a team that is forever wrapped in cotton wool by the media.

Vanda what a gutless low act.

Hows it going Veruca........:D

Actually Smash, can you try & talk some sense into Barnzy. Or better still, I think he might need a cuddle, seems he's feeling a little bit broken up today.

Dont pay any attention to his over fertile use of his imagination either. His tall stories & attempts to deflect blame on me are just very very sad.

only a completly clueless teat like you or the op would think that Mundy is even close to Deledio as a player, let alone better, Deledio is a class above. Get a clue ********, wonder how long until the latest alias of Pav 4 AA gets banned, really does lower the average IQ around this place by significant level.

Whatever makes you sleep at night mate....belive what you want. I live in reality though, and watch a LOT of live footy both in Melbourne and Perth.

I wouldn't be happy for Freo to swap Mundy for Deledio, at least another player.....

Deledio has some upside of course......

Mundy>>>Deledio.

I sleep well at night, you must be in ****ing coma or something because you are absolutly dreaming.
David Mundy never has been and never will be as good.
You are most certainly NOT in reality.

Do Richmond deserve to be in the AFL - A discussion on the merit of relegation zones