Does Anybody Really Care What Supporters Of St.Kilda - Fremantle - Bulldogs -Supporters Have To Say?

Re: Does Anybody Really Care What Supporters Of St.Kilda - Fremantle - Bulldogs -Supporters Have To

Was Mrs Cox a good sort? I've never seen what she looked like.

Don't know then again both West and Cox have pretty rough heads so who knows?

Re: Does Anybody Really Care What Supporters Of St.Kilda - Fremantle - Bulldogs -Supporters Have To

Grown up's don't use thumbs up icons sweetheart.

Now take off mum's shoes and makeup and go and have a lie down.

Is their something your not telling us looktome4failure ?

There's plenty. I'm not sure you could take what else I could tell you, so I'll leave it be.

Please concentrate on your spelling and grammar. You're doing so well.

Ok, we may be a rabble.

But at least we don't have ******s sitting behing the goals waving 'Messages on Hold' signs after every goal.

That is one of the most embarassing things in footy, why the hell do WCE allow it?

Ok, we may be a rabble.

But at least we don't have ******s sitting behing the goals waving 'Messages on Hold' signs after every goal.

That is one of the most embarassing things in footy, why the hell do WCE allow it?

Has nothing to do with West Coast :rolleyes: It's a football show in Perth and it happens at Dockers games as well.. you just probably don't notice because there is nobody there.

Ok, we may be a rabble.

The LINES are busy my friend.......

Ok, we may be a rabble.

Philth,

They let them out on the weekend ( unmedicated ) to fill the stadium

Why did the dogs get thrown into this mix???? What have we done wrong???

I could maybe except crap from a cats supporter considering their dominance but surely not from an eagles fan. 2nd worst team in the AFL after the dees and 2nd worst behaved of the field after the pies. it shows how crap ur club really is when you cant even come first in categories like that.

A company born of corporate whoredom must live by the corpoprate whoredom creed.

Always amuses me when fans of WCE (tm) try and bag fans who follow an actual club. Seems much like star trek fans abusing astronauts - except most trekkies appear to be in better physical shape :D

Be careful, slot machine,

Sydney have been carried financially more than any other club in the history of the VFL/AFL..

If it wasn't for the other clubs backing the Swans up you would be barracking for Cronulla !!!!!!!

Might wanna check your facts before you speak, Snog girl.

Sydney have been carried because they had the brains to move. NM had the opportunity and arrogantly turned it down; they'd have had the same support up on the Coast. Doggies and Saints have done nothing for the comp and have won two flags between them, which the Swans alone have doubled.

Might wanna check your facts before you speak, Snog girl.

Sydney have been carried because they had the brains to move. NM had the opportunity and arrogantly turned it down; they'd have had the same support up on the Coast. Doggies and Saints have done nothing for the comp and have won two flags between them, which the Swans alone have doubled.

Bzzzt Swans have won one flag, payed for by the AFL.

South Melbourne is dead boy.

West Coast supporters truely are a feral bunch. I discovered this when atteneding the dogs match agasint them at the dome earlier in the year. My mate had a crack at Selwood for his comments to Headland last year and a big fat bogan of a women behind us (if you havnt realised she is an eagles supporter by now, ur are as stupid as an eagles supporter) decided to throw her beer all over us. There are 3 explanations for her doing this.

1- she overreacted to my mates comments
2- she finally realised that the beer made her look like a fat s###
3- she was so high on crack she had no clue what she was doing

these are all common traits of an eagles fan

Haha very true, all WCE fans are horrible and disgraceful, except for one guy who's a good mate of mine, but doesn't follow them closely and has lived in Sydney a long time, so it's excusable. :)

West Coast supporters truely are a feral bunch. I discovered this when atteneding the dogs match agasint them at the dome earlier in the year. My mate had a crack at Selwood for his comments to Headland last year and a big fat bogan of a women behind us (if you havnt realised she is an eagles supporter by now, ur are as stupid as an eagles supporter) decided to throw her beer all over us. There are 3 explanations for her doing this.

1- she overreacted to my mates comments
2- she finally realised that the beer made her look like a fat s###
3- she was so high on crack she had no clue what she was doing

these are all common traits of an eagles fan

I understand your frustrations of supporting the least successful club in Australian sporting history.

But please do not try and play down just how much of a powerhouse the WCE are. We are everything you , St.Blunda and Failmantle want to be.

Go play doctors and nurses with your mate Siamang :thumbsu:

But please do not try and play down just how much of a powerhouse the WCE are. We are everything you , St.Blunda and Failmantle want to be.

Drugs culture? Bottom of the ladder?

:rolleyes:

I understand your frustrations of supporting the least successful club in Australian sporting history.

Ok.

Quick vox pop here.

How many people would like their AFL team to front the AFL commission in regards to bringing the game into disrepute (check the dictionary for the definition wambat)?

I'll say no.

Ok.

Quick vox pop here.

How many people would like their AFL team to front the AFL commission in regards to bringing the game into disrepute (check the dictionary for the definition wambat)?

I'll say no.

So let me guess this straight -

You would rather St.Blunda fail for another 20 years and still have a grand total of 1 premierships...... or

Win 3 flags and get in trouble by comunists @ the AFL.

??????

HAHA I would rather have Freo or St Kildas club culture over your rabble of a club anyday....
Oh yeah>>> and welcome to Carlton Ben Mckinley. We will screw you over and get him for next to nothing..shit that rings a bell

So let me guess this straight -

You would rather St.Blunda fail for another 20 years and still have a grand total of 1 premierships...... or

Win 3* flags and get in trouble by comunists @ the AFL.

??????

Edited for accuracy.

Ok.

Quick vox pop here.

I'll say no.

Expanding this to provide a counter-point actually makes it an interesting question.

Would you prefer your club to:
  1. Have fronted the AFL commission for bringing the game into disrepute but to be considered one of the most successful modern day clubs, with 3 flags in its relatively short history.
  2. Only have niggling little off-field issues with its players but to have only won one flag a long time ago and 26 wooden spoons in its long history.
  3. Only have niggling little off-field issues with its players but to have never won a flag (only having won one finals match), to have won one wooden spoon and be generally lambasted for its poor imitation of a football club in its relatively short history.

Does Anybody Really Care What Supporters Of St.Kilda - Fremantle - Bulldogs -Supporters Have To Say?