Boyd Harris McMahon
Gilbie Williams Smith
Hahn West Eagleton
Griffin Darcy Giansiracusa
Johnson Grant Murphey
Minson Cooney Cross
Ray Walsh Power Briss

Top 6 side that.

I hope you're right on the Williams call.

bogan4life said:
FB:Hargrave,Harris,McMahon
HB:Gilbee,Williams,Morris
C:Griffen,West,Eagleton
HF:Giansirucusa, Pods ,Johnson
FF:Grant,Darcy,Murphy
R:Minson,Cross,Cooney
INT:Robbins Street, Hahn, Smith

WTF? Pods @ CHF? You're dreaming. What is this obsession with Pods? AFL is a different ball game to VFL, Daniel Bandy is testament to that.

Should we then recruit Ben Beams from Tassie? He's kicked a few goals. What about Justin Berry from Frankston?

Swifty_446 said:
WTF? Pods @ CHF? You're dreaming. What is this obsession with Pods? AFL is a different ball game to VFL, Daniel Bandy is testament to that.

Should we then recruit Ben Beams from Tassie? He's kicked a few goals. What about Justin Berry from Frankston?
Some one who is doing a lot better then any other KPP in the VFL or any of our KPPs at werribee, he would be the 3rd tall forward and would be a good cheap options if we dont get Whitnall or Some one like him.

Pods is 1 yr older then Morris and has twice the form that Morris did last year.

bogan4life said:
Some one who is doing a lot better then any other KPP in the VFL or any of our KPPs at werribee, he would be the 3rd tall forward and would be a good cheap options if we dont get Whitnall or Some one like him.

Pods is 1 yr older then Morris and has twice the form that Morris did last year.

Twice the form? How do you calculate that?

He's been on an AFL list before unless I'm mistaken.

I'm confident we'll recruit a top player in the off-season and not have to resort to gambling on players such as Pods.

Lenny Briscoe said:
mate, you obvisouly haven't been paying attention, gilbbe will be all-australian probably this year

Have a closer look.

It's Gilbee and Birss. I was making reference to the all to common spelling mistakes this individual makes. Look forward to your apology.

Swifty_446 said:

agreed pods will have to get a restraining order out on bogan, he's to slow and not big enough to make it.

What is pods?

I thought my

Darcy : CHF
Grant: FF
Minson: ruck
Williams CHB
Harris: FB

spine was rather nifty.

I'll have a crack:

B: Brian Harris, James Podsiadly, Rohan Smith
HB: Lindsay Gilbee, Tom Williams, Dale Morris
C: Brad Johnson, Adam Cooney, Daniel Cross
HF: Ryan Griffen, Luke Darcy, Nathan Eagleton
F: Matthew Robbins, Chris Grant, Daniel Giansiracusa
R: Will Minson, Scott West, Jordan McMahon
Int: Peter Street, Ryan Hargrave, Mitchell Hahn, Farren Ray
Emerg: Matthew Boyd, Edward Darcy, Ted Richards

Out: Robert Murphy (to Essendon for 2nd round - Edward Darcy and Ted Richards), Sam Power
In: James Podsiadly (taken with 5th round), Richards, Darcy.

Yes i am pods :)

Jesse Wells just said that he fells that himself and Steven Tiller will be pushing for Senior selection by the end of next year, and that Pods could get drafted but has a few things to work on (eg pace).

Who will we go for in trade week?

B:Hargrave, Harris, McMahon
HB:Gilbee, Williams, Morris
C:Eagleton, West, Griffen
HF:Smith, Darcy, Murphy
F:Robbins, Grant, Johnson
R: Minson, Cross, Cooney
Int: Street, Hahn, Giansiracusa, Ray
Emg: Walsh, Hahn, Boyd

By all accounts Williams would have played this year if not for injury, big boy with the height to play as a key position and probably more suited to the backline

incubi said:
B:Hargrave, Harris, McMahon
HB:Gilbee, Williams, Morris
C:Eagleton, West, Griffen
HF:Smith, Darcy, Murphy
F:Robbins, Grant, Johnson
R: Minson, Cross, Cooney
Int: Street, Hahn, Giansiracusa, Ray
Emg: Walsh, Hahn, Boyd

By all accounts Williams would have played this year if not for injury, big boy with the height to play as a key position and probably more suited to the backline

2 Hahn's...Premium Light and Premium Lager?

pazza said:
I'll have a crack:

B: Brian Harris, James Podsiadly, Rohan Smith
HB: Lindsay Gilbee, Tom Williams, Dale Morris
C: Brad Johnson, Adam Cooney, Daniel Cross
HF: Ryan Griffen, Luke Darcy, Nathan Eagleton
F: Matthew Robbins, Chris Grant, Daniel Giansiracusa
R: Will Minson, Scott West, Jordan McMahon
Int: Peter Street, Ryan Hargrave, Mitchell Hahn, Farren Ray
Emerg: Matthew Boyd, Edward Darcy, Ted Richards

Out: Robert Murphy (to Essendon for 2nd round - Edward Darcy and Ted Richards), Sam Power
In: James Podsiadly (taken with 5th round), Richards, Darcy.

You IDIOT!!!!!!!!

Pods pushing Big harro out of his fullback position??? Murph, to Essendon for 2nd rounder and a hack player, yeah right buddy, your either joking, dreaming or just a plain fool.lol

Doggies 2006 official best 22

Robbins Harris McMahon
Gilbee Williams Morris
Hahn West Eagleton
Griffin Darcy Murphy
Johnson Grant Giansiracusa
Minson Cooney Cross
Hargrave Smith Ray Boyd

*job well done :cool: *

Doggies 2006