- Dec 24, 2022
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Cavaliers>>>Celoltics
He's still a scat flog deep down.Kern gets hit by the Karma bus... **** off back to your shithole campaigner
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
He's still a scat flog deep down.Kern gets hit by the Karma bus... **** off back to your shithole campaigner
I'll drink to that!My mate Craigs and Grand Uncle Horrie will be having the best IPA in creation up there in footy heaven.
Thanks spreaders offsider.Swanettes have appeared in just shy of 30% of Grand Finals this century.
Boy oh boy.
Cats another 30%~
I'll have a squizz.Port bored is entertaining
Love that in a thread nothing to do with it you are still obsessed with Geelong. CopeHe's still a scat flog deep down.
always isPort bored is entertaining
My mate Craigs and Grand Uncle Horrie will be having the best IPA in creation up there in footy heaven.
Hoks supporters still melting like Greenlands glaciers a week AK (After Kern)….How refreshing to see a post match wrap without all the Hawfie melts.
You'll get over it sweetie.Love that in a thread nothing to do with it you are still obsessed with Geelong. Cope
Never thought I'd see you post a gif from ToA.You'll get over it sweetie.
Get over what? It's you that has the problem.You'll get over it sweetie.
5 in 12 years. Better not lose anotherlooks like I have to make grand final plans again
Everything I post against the Swines backfires.looks like I have to make grand final plans again
You're the one bringing it so you have the issue. Not everyone loves your team I think you should know that.Get over what? It's you that has the problem.
Blah blah blah. I'm talking about you. Let's see what happens. But IF we make it, I just know you will be screaming and crying insideYou're the one bringing it so you have the issue. Not everyone loves your team I think you should know that.
Gab a tissue sook, you haven't stop crying since you found out I hate your shitty little scats.Blah blah blah. I'm talking about you. Let's see what happens. But IF we make it, I just know you will be screaming and crying inside