They have the entire box set of Doctor Who.I get the feeling very few of these blokes were Sheik and Volkoff fans.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
They have the entire box set of Doctor Who.I get the feeling very few of these blokes were Sheik and Volkoff fans.
So. Hot. Right. Now.
They have the entire box set of Doctor Who.
WaynesWorld19 prided himself on being a bully and tantrumed out when people got sick him.'Most of us' are a bunch of wannabe liked campaigners who took pleasure in somebody else being forced out of the league.
There wasn't any questioning about being 'run out' when that happened.
Poor form?
Shall I start quoting posters from Wayne's retirement post onward and we can compare poor form then shall we?
From memory** Wayne didn't try pot people on the way out though too so at least he left with more class and dignity than this Dragon flog has.
**I could be very wrong here though.
No current season stats available
WaynesWorld19 prided himself on being a bully and tantrumed out when people got sick him.
AceAndy mentioned in his departure, similar bullying behaviour, leading many to believe this to have played a role in him leaving.
Unsurprisingly the masses were happy to see the bully leave, and disappointed to see the bloke on the other end of it go.
I'm sure you can see the situations aren't the same
Taking pride is forcing people out, which I've heard from bombers twice now (josh woodenspoon the other) is pretty ordinaryPLAYERCARDSTARTJosh Wooden
- Ht
- 183cm
- Wt
- 84kg
- Pos.
- Mid
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 3star
- K
- 3star
- HB
- 4star
- M
- 3star
- T
- 4star
- D
- 3star
- K
- 3star
- HB
- 3star
- M
- 2star
- T
- 4star
PLAYERCARDEND
I expect the response will be the usual stuff about being soft and all that.
Geez, I wonder why WaynesWorld19 didn’t get the same farewell that Andy has received here today?
Is it because he was a Bomber? Is it because he did his best to annoy other clubs? People were lining up to take a swing at poor Wayne when all he wanted was a clean break and Andy has basically been knighted here.
Seems rather odd really.
Actually, you did on turbos couch. You said something along the lines of causing a much loved poster to melt out of the league is one of the most bomber things ever.Mate why don’t you explain your JWS theory. Would love to hear it.
You seem to forget Wayne was bullied too but don't let your hypocrisy get in the way of your story.WaynesWorld19 prided himself on being a bully and tantrumed out when people got sick him.
AceAndy mentioned in his departure, similar bullying behaviour, leading many to believe this to have played a role in him leaving.
Unsurprisingly the masses were happy to see the bully leave, and disappointed to see the bloke on the other end of it go.
Taking pride is forcing people out, which I've heard from bombers twice now (josh woodenspoon the other) is pretty ordinaryPLAYERCARDSTARTJosh Wooden
- Ht
- 183cm
- Wt
- 84kg
- Pos.
- Mid
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 3star
- K
- 3star
- HB
- 4star
- M
- 3star
- T
- 4star
- D
- 3star
- K
- 3star
- HB
- 3star
- M
- 2star
- T
- 4star
PLAYERCARDEND
Actually, you did on turbos couch. You said something along the lines of causing a much loved poster to melt out of the league is one of the most bomber things ever.
Ps, Dragons are hated more than the bombers.
We will take a hit to our IQ reading it.Mate why don’t you explain your JWS theory. Would love to hear it.
WaynesWorld19 prided himself on being a bully and tantrumed out when people got sick him.
- Ht
- 183cm
- Wt
- 84kg
- Pos.
- Mid
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 3star
- K
- 3star
- HB
- 4star
- M
- 3star
- T
- 4star
- D
- 3star
- K
- 3star
- HB
- 3star
- M
- 2star
- T
- 4star
PLAYERCARDEND
For a man who has seen more than most you seem to have missed something, old friend.IIRC, you Bombers were the happiest of all to be rid of campaignerworld19.
Doesn’t sound like something Tony would say. HMU when you’re ready to discuss your other issues mate, I’m here to help.Actually, you did on turbos couch. You said something along the lines of causing a much loved poster to melt out of the league is one of the most bomber things ever.
Speaking of centuries...Steve Smith made one tonight.He is just salty no one tags him for the centuries any more, relevance has dropped off the earth.
Astute observationSpeaking of centuries...Steve Smith made one tonight.
You know I was thinking the same .....it puzzled me today, all I received when I left was...well nothing to be honest
Noteworthy that SFA posting nosedived after I left, participation levels dropped away ....even Elton Johns Wig couldn't handle my departure
But I preferred being low key, always have .....maybe people just didn't notice my absence
Anyway good luck to ....whoever it is who Quit ...I had heard of him, Andy you say ?
View attachment 1019368
Be careful! What are you warning me now.And what does that actually mean? Be really careful now mate. I sense you are making this up as you go along.
You lot claiming to be the victim is amusing.You seem to forget Wayne was bullied too but don't let your hypocrisy get in the way of your story.
Mate, I love that you have survived two world wars, a depression and two major pandemics.Oh lookity. It is that GuyWorld19. Beyond Santoz, people here celebrated your departure like heaps will when Trump is in a cell with Big Bubba.
You take this shit too seriously. Maybe it isn't for youBe careful! What are you warning me now.
You tell me what you meant, it is in the interview, so clearly not making it up.
You lot claiming to be the victim is amusing.
Your whole identity revolves around attempting to make people enjoy themselves less, than get all indignant when ever you get called out.
You guys called a bloke a paedofile and act like he did the wrong thing by calling you out.
Be careful! What are you warning me now.
You tell me what you meant, it is in the interview, so clearly not making it up.
You lot claiming to be the victim is amusing.
Your whole identity revolves around attempting to make people enjoy themselves less, than get all indignant when ever you get called out.
You guys called a bloke a paedofile and act like he did the wrong thing by calling you out.
Can we take the second?So Josh posted gay pr0n and left and somehow that is because of the Bombers. He is a big boy and responsible for his own actions. Tigerturbulance and I have a laugh about it because it happened while he was at the Bombers, again through his own choice.
What exactly is your point? Do you also have evidence of the Ace stuff?
Would absolutely love you to put up or shut up.
Good to see the thread back on topic. Well played mateGo well AceAndy. Only had you for skipper for a season but it can't be understated what a team you seem to have assembled over the years. Well not just a team, you've fostered the development of a whole club and been a big big part of the great culture here. As Strigoi said, behind the scenes it really is like one big family.
Besides a few expected floggish and wrong-spirited reactions from Bomber flogs that should probably go to Landfill, I also have to say the general reaction in here has also demonstrated what a beloved and appreciated member of the board you've been Proper community spirit and love of the game/board/whatever is alive and well.
Very happy to leave it.So Josh posted gay pr0n and left and somehow that is because of the Bombers. He is a big boy and responsible for his own actions. Tigerturbulance and I have a laugh about it because it happened while he was at the Bombers, again through his own choice.
What exactly is your point? Do you also have evidence of the Ace stuff?
Would absolutely love you to put up or shut up.
Very happy to leave it.
As usual, I haven't enjoyed my interactions with you guys. I pretty much never do. Which I'm sure gives you pleasure.
Both JWS and Ace are responsible for their actions.
But Santoz outright claimed Ace as another notch on the bombers belt in the thread.
You outright claimed credit on behalf of the bombers on turbos show for JWS leaving. Both are easily verifiable. There is your evidence.
I ve made my point, happy to leave it at that, happy for you to have right of reply, and I ll move on.