Public Enemy No1

Oct 17, 2009
Azzurri Juventus
Lets be honest freo have provided great amusement to the rest of the comp over 15 years..
Their players, coaches, their fans, their song, their anchor, trading etc..everything about the club is a joke

Some people reckon this year they have turned the corner...but no FINALLY their drug culture is revealed..

And im laughing my ass off...:):thumbsu::)

One player is 'under investigation' for probably little more than a gram of weed and we suddenly have a drug culture?

Don't be let down if this story doesn't reach the epicness of the mighty west coke eagles

One player is 'under investigation' for probably little more than a gram of weed and we suddenly have a drug culture?

Don't be let down if this story doesn't reach the epicness of the mighty west coke eagles

Deflection and denial...the new ethos of the Fremantle football club:rolleyes:

Well if Johnson has been charged then it'll be one more illegal drugs charge than any of our players got :D

One player got busted red handed with cocaine...get it right

I think west coast fans are a bit sore from their ongoing derby rut, we'll take your criticism when you can win a game against us kkthnxbai

Lets be honest freo have provided great amusement to the rest of the comp over 15 years..
Their players, coaches, their fans, their song, their anchor, trading etc..everything about the club is a joke

Some people reckon this year they have turned the corner...but no FINALLY their drug culture is revealed..

And im laughing my ass off...:):thumbsu::)

Penis Envy No1 or PEN1 why don't you join your old mate B2BW?

Not defending anything but as you well know champ one swallow doesn't make him your boyfriend. Nothing proven but Basil, Barra and a few media whores looking to seem like journalists.

Surely if it was well known in footy circles like the ones you move in Hutchy would be all over this

One positive for freo is that they are such an irrelevant club....nobody will really care including the media

You should really give your tainted derby's (aka Fremantle premierships) back...

You hand back yours and we'll let you win a derby.

One positive for freo is that they are such an irrelevant club....nobody will really care including the media

For an irrelevant club you start many threads about us..

you just aint bright kiddo :eek:

Says the kid that's made approximately 17 threads on the topic :eek::eek::eek:

For an irrelevant club you start many threads about us..

you just aint bright kiddo :eek:[/quote]

Grand total of 1 thread....whose not that bright:eek: Just blame the drugs:rolleyes:

I think west coast fans are a bit sore from their ongoing derby rut, we'll take your criticism when you can win a game against us kkthnxbai

Don't do that.

Don't do that newbie faggy facebook sms gay talk in here. Please.

Okay?

Thanks and goodbye.

Drugmantle-even more reasons to laugh