dumbest bloke in the AFL

Benny_ said:
"Nobody in football should be called a genius. A genius is a guy like Norman Einstein." Mick Malthouse - Collingwood

"I'm going to graduate on time, no matter how long it takes."
Peter Bell - Fremantle - on his University Law studies

"You guys line up alphabetically by height." and "You guys pair up in
groups of three, then line up in a circle." Barry Hall Sydney Captain at
training

Brock Maclean (Melbourne) on whether he had visited the Pyramids during his visit to Egypt: "I can't really remember the names of the clubs that we went to."

"He's a guy who gets up at six o'clock in the morning regardless of what time it is." Kevin Sheedy on James Hird

Jonathan Brown, on night Grand Finals vs Day Games "It's basically the same, just darker."

Ron Barassi talking about Gary Cowton "I told him, 'Son, what is it with you. Is it ignorance or apathy?' He said, Barassi, I don't know and I don't care.'

Barry Hall (Sydney) when asked about the upcoming season: "I want to kick 70 or 80 goals this season, whichever comes first."

"Luke Hodge - the 21 year old, who turned 22 a few weeks ago"(Dermott Brereton)

"Chad had done a bit of mental arithmetic with a calculator." (Mark Williams)

"He scored that goal after only 22 seconds - totally against the
run of play." (Dermott Brereton)

"We actually got the winning goal three minutes from the end but then they scored." (Ben Cousins, West Coast Eagles)

these aren't football quotes

go fullta said:
Nope. Weird and ugly, has big teeth that are made even bigger by a XXXXL mouthguard, indecisive bordering on slackjawed when he has the footy in his hands and has to make a decision about what to do with it... but not stupid (as any i/v with him would confirm). I think you're confusing looking dumb with being dumb.

being a port melbourne fan, I went to that game on Saturday, and all the clokes were there. I swear they look like the Adams Family. :eek:

Have they moved out of the early 80's yet?

None of them can play football either.

>A< said:
I reckon if the people who put all the Clokes in the same basket played footy, they would have to be the dumbest. I mean how stupid can you get, they are brothers so lets collectively put **** on them. Has anyone even heard Travis mumble a single word. Travis will come on in leaps and bounds soon, so it will just be envy then, but the poor bloke gets it because one of the other Clokes have done something. Which brings me to the question, what have the other Cloke brothers done that is so dumb. Back up the nomination, or risk being looked at as dumb yourself.:rolleyes:

Maybe fair enough on Travis mate. But have you ever heard Jason interviewed? And that article that ran last year on why he wasn't in the team. He is only marginally dumber than Cameron. Please come up with smething that proves Cameron is not dumb or risk being looked at as dumb yourself.

dumbest bloke in the AFL