Tumbleweed
Idiot.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Yeah i know you are saying you are beatable and all that, i didn't miss that part. But it still reeks of arrogance.
I'm telling you mate, I have heard from a number of Cora Lynn people that the game is done and dusted. And it may well be. I just don't see the point in going around announcing it to all and sundry before a ball has been bounced.
Nah, see you're the idiot if you think NNG have a chance.
Spruiking off isn't showing confidence, its arrogance IMO. You can still be confident without being arrogant. Anyway, good luck to ya's and good on Dillo for denying a young fella a premiership. Well a 99% chance of one anyway...
im going for goon on the basis of - i rate tumbleweed.
i then look forward to you returning the said deed.Thanks Goodie, i look forward to you buying me a beer at the footy tomorrow.
We have said all along that the Goon were our main dangers for the flag, and it has come down to us 2.
You see, beljak. I gotta pull you up right there, bucko. You use the term "WE" very loosly indeed. You would be best served to use the word "I".
3 Cobra players I spoke to after the game at Western Park all said they breathed a sigh of relief after we lost to Koo Wee Rup. All three agreed that we were the best side they had played all year.
So you best refine your opinions to just that, "your" opinions. For 3 out of 4 reserves players I have had conversations with from Cora Lynn all say the opposite to you.
Thank you.
How many flag's has Mick won?Do you really not enjoy Mick Dillon Surkin?
thank you plugger, but no-one cares
good mauled them.
was good to see cora lyn win SFA!
the game is done and dusted.
Big call I know, but on paper, I think the greatest ever reserves team will run out for Cora Lynn tomorrow. It would probably push for a finals berth in the seniors. My only worry is the old adage that a champion team will always beat a team of champions. Nar Nar Goon have had a very settled lineup all year, where as we have blokes in and out all year. Could be all over very early tomorrow.
Kicked 4 on Lidstone 3 years ago. Can't be that good if a nuffy like me kicked a few on him.
Well if that's the case, Cora Lynn will win by a fair margain.
Tipping Donno to kick 9+ if NNG only put one bloke on him.
Dowsett and Johnson have only played 2 games in the 2's all year. Mcewan has played all year in the 2s beside rd 18 and the 2 finals. I think you are right and you can't play all 4 forwards in the one side. Haynes can play though, all comes down to what type of structure the seniors go with, then we can figure out what side we are going to put out on the ground.
i reckon NNG magoos will beat Catani this weekend. Might be a chance to knock over CL in the big one.