Competitions Essendon board SC cash league

somebody give me a quick recap of how the finalised prize structure is

who i have to pay

and how i can pay them

and i like the sounds of it/ it works out i will join by 3pm tommorow arvo.

thanks in advance.

P.S i already have a team made in a work league, so have my team all sorted all ready ( as far as GWS scoring players are concerned) etc.

somebody give me a quick recap of how the finalised prize structure is

who i have to pay

and how i can pay them

and i like the sounds of it/ it works out i will join by 3pm tommorow arvo.

thanks in advance.

I've updated the OP. Everything you need to know is there. :thumbsu:

Money goes to BtG. You can transfer the money to him.

Ben can you please PM everyone with payment details.

ok i have joined my team is (poorly) named: CougarStuffers

if BtG could please contact me by pm i will arrange the money to be transferred asap. cheers

hahah I was actually going to put you down under that name but decided to play it safe. :thumbsu:

2nd post in the thread updated:

Paid:
1. Ben the Gooner

PMs sent to:
2. bombre-boy
3. criticize
4. DapperDon
5. fodzilla
6. jade_00
7. Julio2009
8. Lance Uppercut
9. SDR223
10. SirJimi05
11. U Got Reimered
12. wallis23
13. Dapper's filthy Carlton mate (douls)
14. larson
15. hank31
16. facemaker

Still to send:
17. Jimi's filthy Carlton mate
18. ???? - Julio's mate?

Jimi, can you pass the details on to your mate.

Julio, did one of your mates end up joining?

Julio and Jimi are your mates in the league and do they know how to pay?

Yeah man, my mate is Juddy's booza's. I'm seeing him this week so will send $200 to you in the one hit.

Stupid me forgot to set my emergencies. Ledger late withdrawal, Clay Smith (102) sitting on bench, cop a 0 for my negligence. Not a good start. :eek:

No worries. Dapper is doing the same with facemaker (1fkgleg) and Blue Maggot (douls).:thumbsu:

Disregard my last post. I just transfered you my entry fee. Will give your details to my mate this week. :thumbsu:

OP updated with current leader board. Our league is coming 312th. Not a bad start. :thumbsu:

I'm guessing I'm the only one without Pendles or Ablett. :eek::eek:

Hurley Bird is an interesting team. Currently in 2nd place with a team stacked full of mid pricers. I count about 14 or 15. :eek:

Yeah that's why everyone has him. :D

Thought I'd try something a bit left of field.

Fair enough. My PODs were midpricers and underpriced premiums (Adcock looking good, Broughton less so).

Sorry gents - I'll transfer the cash today and chase up my buddy.

Mixed bag this week - premiums looked good but a couple of my rookies - boumann, shiel, dickson, made me vomitous.

looks a good league and should be a lot of fun.

now off to break greg broughton's thumbs.

Competitions Essendon board SC cash league