Essendon=pathetic

Who's this Chris Douglas you speak of:D

Make the finals first then worry about straight sets Bill:)

So booking your end of season trip next Sunday i gather? ****ing clown go have sex with your sister like all South Australians do. ****ING SCUM disgrace to our great country. **** OFFF

Excuses, excuses, excuses.
I'm not using it as an excuse. I'm not using it as a reason why we lost so badly. We played like absolute crap, some of more experienced players let us down when they should've stepped up. But we were never going to win that game with the team we had on the park. It's why we're 12th and St.Kilda are 4th. With a full team, you'd be really stupid to think we are actually that bad.

Something must not be right down at Windy Hill for all of these injuries to occur.
Thank you Einstein. Would never have thought it. We're replacing some of our fitness staff.

Premierships

Essendon: 16
Adelaide: 2
Adelaide + Port Adelaide: 3

Enough said.
That's 16 AFL flags - think NOT - and only Victorians are stupid enough to think that.....

Here they come............

That's 16 AFL flags - think NOT - and only Victorians are stupid enough to think that.....

Here they come............

Who cares its a technicality, history suggests we won 16 premierships.

You don't acknowledge it because you don't want to. Thats all.

Try again. :)

Common guys you are both pathetic, it's just Essendon are more pathetic at the moment.

A Hawthorn supporter with a join date of after 2008 is pathetic.

Although your lack of support through the hard times (lots of them) helped give them the ample priority picks and first rounders that makes up half of your club today.

A pat on the back is needed the the bandwagoner.

A Hawthorn supporter with a join date of after 2008 is pathetic.

Although your lack of support through the hard times (lots of them) helped give them the ample priority picks and first rounders that makes up half of your club today.

A pat on the back is needed the the bandwagoner.

I didn't realise that to support a team you needed to be a big footy member. That’s right I forgot to get into most grounds you have to show your big footy membership.

Mate you’re a genius (although some would say pathetic) send your resume to the AFL commission now.

I didn't realise that to support a team you needed to be a big footy member. That’s right I forgot to get into most grounds you have to show your big footy membership.

Mate you’re a genius (although some would say pathetic) send your resume to the AFL commission now.

And Man United as well, you can just jump on things so well can't you.

who gives a hoot, we finished 12 was it? look at the list we had how many debutants played in the last 4 weeks.

this seasons over will have a berak come back in 12 months time and lets discuss it again.

for a first year coach i reckon we didnt do to bad, as for rama pev jj and mal all the best boys your services have done us proud.

OH dear, we weren't playing for our finals life, plus didn't have a full senior squad, never mind, now you can go on holidays along with us Bomber supporters.

Oh dear exactly, you were farewelling a few blokes who gave their all for your derelict club.

haha you think that 5>10?

give that equation to any year 3 and they will tell you how wrong you are.

i'll give you a hint.......5 is way less than 10. half infact.

LOL you just proved how stupid you are.

If you think being beaten by 10 goals is more respectable than being beaten by 5 goals you sir are an imbecile.:eek:

Essendon=pathetic