Farrer League - 2011 Season

Re: Farrer League

Sounds like the same pr*ck who wrote the last one - he must be an absolute douche bag who knows nothing about football and/or hates it.

I have since found out it was Les Meuir (how ever spelt) and chaddles be careful what you say about him cause the boof head might put us all back in the paper and call us gutless for hiding behind the computor lol

Or call you illiterate for the fact that you can't spell computer!!:D

pissoff is actually two words spelt 'piss off'. Just so you know ;)

your joking arent you foley, not only did i think your a w***er but you have now confirmed it. Did you and ressies gobbles each other on you footy trip or what.

will someone post some news about the footy, does anyone now any player movements.

your joking arent you foley, not only did i think your a w***er but you have now confirmed it. Did you and ressies gobbles each other on you footy trip or what.

will someone post some news about the footy, does anyone now any player movements.

Post some news about the farrer league? les Muir did it the other day and you got upset about it!!:confused:

Hate to say it but this is what the Daily Advertiser has come too. You see it week in week out that d#$k heads like Les Muir & Travis Cohalan only write articles about putting sports, sporting clubs or sporting people down. They do it to get reactions from people like ourselves which help boost there own egos. He insists country clubs 'bite the dust', places like marrar live for their footy what a crock!!
The day I see an article from either of these two drop kicks which has any merit will be the day I roll over & die

ps who cares about rugby league your argument was unreaseached and completely off topic thanks anyway.....

North Wagga shouldn't be in the RFL as it is.

Why add another team in Collingullie to the RFL?

They will get thrashed week in- week out.

I say put the bottom two teams from the RFL into the Farrer (call it another league ...maybe Riverina 2nd division) and then the following year the best performed team from RFL 2nd division gets to play the wooden spooners from RFL 1st division. The winner of that game stays/or goes up to 1st division.

Hate to say it but this is what the Daily Advertiser has come too. You see it week in week out that d#$k heads like Les Muir & Travis Cohalan only write articles about putting sports, sporting clubs or sporting people down. They do it to get reactions from people like ourselves which help boost there own egos. He insists country clubs 'bite the dust', places like marrar live for their footy what a crock!!
The day I see an article from either of these two drop kicks which has any merit will be the day I roll over & die

ps who cares about rugby league your argument was unreaseached and completely off topic thanks anyway.....

Its their job to be controversial if you haven't worked it out by now. and while they have people like you whining about every article that they write they will be happy because they know people are reading them, and i doubt they care what you or anyone else has to say about them anyway, as long as they are selling papers.
I bet Les gets on here quite often just to have a good old chuckle over what someone has written about him, no wonder he keeps writing articles like he does.

I have put the spelling and grammar mistakes in that last comment in bold just so you can improve on it next time.

Ps.
Do you really think i give a sh!t about what you think of me?
As long as I keep getting a reaction out of you old man ill be happy. You take these posts way too seriously.

Its their job to be controversial if you haven't worked it out by now. and while they have people like you whining about every article that they write they will be happy because they know people are reading them, and i doubt they care what you or anyone else has to say about them anyway, as long as they are selling papers.
I bet Les gets on here quite often just to have a good old chuckle over what someone has written about him, no wonder he keeps writing articles like he does.

Yep watever you reckon pal, try fishing in another pond buddy cause you wont get a bite here

You just gave him a bite by saying that you assclown!! No wonder why we keep saying it when you fools keep biting.. Thanks for your below opinion also chopa.

In better news the riverina fishing championships are done for another year and the final 3 are as follows:
1) Les Muir
2) Foley08
3) RFL RESSIES
It was another close contest as in previous years with Les taking home the bacon for a record 12th straight yr out edging the 2 rookies in the end.
Well done Les

You just gave him a bite by saying that you assclown!! No wonder why we keep saying it when you fools keep biting.. Thanks for your below opinion also chopa.

In better news the riverina fishing championships are done for another year and the final 3 are as follows:
1) Les Muir
2) Foley08
3) RFL RESSIES
It was another close contest as in previous years with Les taking home the bacon for a record 12th straight yr out edging the 2 rookies in the end.
Well done Les

Keep trying for that elusive bite lads......youll get there....one of these days

with u here jets, foleys comments make him sound nothing but a absolute wank.. go back 2 the rfl site and spin your shit buddy

haha thanks mate i thought i was going to be here all day without a bite. Les told me the fish were biting but you just have to use the right bait. Guess i found it.

Public forum mate everyones entitled to their opinion arent they?

suck shit gullie and rock for gettin rejected...couldnt have happened to a better couple of clubs!!
Spoken like a real Dick! They are the better clubs in The Farrar league judging by the past 10 years.

suck shit gullie and rock for gettin rejected...couldnt have happened to a better couple of clubs!!
Spoken like a real Dick! They are the better clubs in The Farrar league judging by the past 10 years.

neva said they werent the better clubs results speak for themselves...just think what they are trying to do to the farrar league is piss weak

CAK in 08 were a bit like Geelong in 07 ..especially in the grand final.
So wats to say what happen to geelong in 08 (when they were favourites) wont happen to CAK in 09.

Especially with the way Marrar is recruiting.

Farrer League - 2011 Season