Fev returns to Visy Park v Blues

7732_166602817428_779282428_3586085_2375056_n.jpg

Look forward to seeing all these flogs back at Visy park next week giving Fev their best:D:thumbsu:

Isn't it really the coach's decision? I would of thought Vossy would of said "Fev, ya playing wheather you like it or not." I dont like the idea of saving the showdown bullshit, Carlton are now the enemey now, just like the other 14 clubs are, and if Fev sees it like that, then I think his on the right track. He should play if Vossy wants him too, causes his the man. Fev probs would of had it different at Carlton if this same situation arose, because in my eyes he was a spoilt little brat and got what he wanted, not at this club though. :thumbsu:

I agree with this, no individual is bigger than the team and for Fev to sook and say he doesnt want to play Carlton because he wants to "build expense" is selfish and not good team behaviour

You would know being an Essendon supporter and all!!!!!:p
Problem is Carlton might know a bit more about Fev than you think. ;)

Im sure Carlton knows heaps about Fev, whoop de doo.

I know lots about Brownie, but there is no chance in hell I could stop him.

Problem is they couldnt control Fev when he was playing for them, they definately wont be able to control him now.

But damn it will be great to watch , cant wait till round 2. :eek:

I agree with this, no individual is bigger than the team and for Fev to sook and say he doesnt want to play Carlton because he wants to "build expense" is selfish and not good team behaviour

Its the NAB Challenge, why would the best players in the team play? Im pretty sure that Vossy wouldnt play him either. Why risk injury in a game that doesnt matter.

Id be shocked if Judd plays too, not becuase he is selfish, cause the game means jack.

You would know being an Essendon supporter and all!!!!!:p
Problem is Carlton might know a bit more about Fev than you think. ;)

Yep someone will take him to his favorite pub the night before the game

Fev is still loved by alot of people at Carlton, and given that the club traded him, and he didn't leave at the end of a contract, I suggest most supporters will be fine with him, should he play.

strange if you look at the carlton board theres a lot of fevola bashing going on & he has gone from hero to zero just by changing teams.

still a gun, an idiot but a gun footballer

Fev returns to Visy Park v Blues