AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Yeah, we need some links to this photo .
Edit: Looking at that censored photo, it looks mild.
Fev's an innocent man
Back in 2006,
Last night Bingle said she was shocked to be linked to Fevola.
"I don't how my name even came up.
"I have not met him since I did that dance on the Footy Show.
"I would barely even know what he looks like if I saw him again.
"I'm from Sydney, an NRL girl. I don't even know what AFL players look like.
"I only know the Swans," she said.
"I'm down here with my girlfriend trying to have a good time. The fact my name has come up is just so unfair."
YES BLAME THE GIRLFRIEND, lesbian fling
You read my mindSo, this pic online yet?
what is TLS?Pic is on TLS.
Fevola is a buffoon but I don't see what he has to be worried about. Now that the implied threat is in the public domain even the dumbest of our nations finest shouldn't find it too hard to find the culprit should anything happen to him.
Ibraihim like his Melbourne counterpart Gatto is just a Tony Soprano wannabe.
The combination IQ's of Ibrahaim, Bingle and Fevola would barely reach 100.
Easy to put sh!t on Gatto but the fact is he has done more than you, and as for Bingle and Fev having a low IQ they earn more in a week than you in a year.
Who is the stupid f#$k ? none of the 3 above
she looks better in the pic than in the public eye
Huh
Gatto is a moronic thug who has now resorted to threatening old ladies about backyard fences to earn his keep.
And I don't know about Bingle's earning capacity. She hasn't had a job for a year.
Please don't tell me these people are your role models.
severe culture problem in brissy! lulz
He said it as a joke loserIt happened when he was at Carlton...?
Mate not my role modles, but Gatto is a top bloke a real gentleman and Fev as stupid has he seems earns a good buck. Bingle is doing very well for her self. so it may make you feel like a big man to put down your betters just because you think you are smarter than the 3 above. That bottom line is being smart has never given anyone a feed. Making money is all that counts and is the only true measure of success.
OPM, who dies with the most wins
Where around here is that from?! Has been haunting me!!Haha, that's going to get a good run this year.
A bit surprised you class people as betters just because they earn money - In spite of the fact they; have killed other people, have cheated on their spouses, are alcoholics, are career criminals, and more.Making money is all that counts and is the only true measure of success.
OPM, who dies with the most wins
Where around here is that from?! Has been haunting me!!
A bit surprised you class people as betters just because they earn money - In spite of the fact they; have killed other people, have cheated on their spouses, are alcoholics, are career criminals, and more.
Virtuous people are unique, and successful, their rarity underpins their desirability.