Official Team Thread Fighting Furies Season 27 - CONGRATS TURBO (again)

so true, i keep forgetting our teammates names

Names ar irrelevant, just call everyone "flog".

Saves brain juice by not having to learn new shit, and it's factually correct for 96% of Furies.

The one non-flog is TheMidRunner . As a rookie though you don't deserve to talk to him directly yet.

Saves brain juice by not having to learn new shit, and it's factually correct for 96% of Furies.

The one non-flog is TheMidRunner . As a rookie though you don't deserve to talk to him directly yet.
thanks flog

hey TheMidRunner

Wow

Such dictatorship wouldn’t have happened in my watch

Is it true you haven’t yet been able to attract either?

dude, there is a line

TMR is the only dude I have apologized to since I joined the SFA. And this is coming from a guy who plays nude while sweaty and hairy, throws tinnies at his teammates heads, strapped Sterge in a gimp chair for most of S25 at CHB (although in my defence, he ruled the back line whilst in the gimp chair), destroyed the Furies team bus dunny after eating my first ever yoghurt, firebombed everything from Snags bakery to the site Admin, and called his own nanna a ****ing bitch faced cow who should die already

dont **** with TMR

Biggest loss this off-season by the looks of it

Pfffff

S26 off season finally saw the Furies clean out the trash

Got rid of a captain who is that shit sante would be better than him, and got rid of a half hatted flog who never shut up about tennis

When I got paroled, I also found out I'm the VC, but no ****ing way I'm doing any shitty spreadsheet. VC now is just sinking piss and abusing flogs

Pfffff

Got rid of a captain who is that shit sante would be better than him, and got rid of a half hatted flog who never shut up about tennis

When I got paroled, I also found out I'm the VC, but no ******* way I'm doing any shitty spreadsheet. VC now is just sinking piss and abusing flogs

I captained the Furies for a season actually

Pfffff

When I got paroled, I also found out I'm the VC, but no ******* way I'm doing any shitty spreadsheet. VC now is just sinking piss and abusing flogs
You didn't get rid of me, I decided to leave. Lol

Official Team Thread Fighting Furies Season 27 - CONGRATS TURBO (again)