AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Apart from the Princess Hwy, Chrissy is the only other good thing to come out of Geelong.
Thanks for your mainstream input Krock.Surprised they didn't bring out Kate Cebrano or Vanessa Amarossi or something - the AFL are bigger normies than Aristotle Pickett
Mark McEntee the other mainstay of the Divinyls went to a high school near mine in Perth.
There was a story that all he did was just play guitar in classes and the teachers said he would never get anywhere playing guitar.
He sure proved them wrong.
Unfortunately, Mark was a prick towards Chrissy in many ways so I have no time for the guy. He was also a junkee but that's besides the point.
Mate , he used to whack her and she had had more than one abortion. Look at her interviews.Well that's not true at all, why do you keep making up stuff, if Mark was a prick to Chrissy why did they stay together for so long.
You have been here 17 years and still said nothing of substance.Nice join date bandwagoner flog.
Why don't you u shut your fat pie hole rubadub.You have been here 17 years and still said nothing of substance.
Come back when your cure your micropenis.Why don't you u shut your fat pie hole rubadub.
Let me smooth things over a Scandanavisn punk rock cover . Enjoy my friend.You really have gone over the edge. Maybe you need a break
Why dont you ebb out with the tide popeye?Come back when your cure your micropenis.
Mate , he used to whack her and she had had more than one abortion. Look at her interviews.
'McEntee and Divinyls bandmate Chrissy Amphlett were romantically involved from 1982 to 1993. They had met in 1980, and began a relationship two years later when McEntee had split up with his first wife. Their relationship was highly volatile – marred with drug and alcohol use and physical fights. ' Wiki.
Once physical fights are mentìoned, the male is the prick.
Chrissy could give as good as she got and the best music comes from band members fighting with each other.
Just look at Fleetwood Mac, some of their best songs came from Lindsay Buckingham and Stevie Nicks bust up.
Lindsay never hit her. McEntee was a junkee wife basher mate. If i ever saw him I would clock the campaingner.
Chrissy could give as good as she got and the best music comes from band members fighting with each other.
Just look at Fleetwood Mac, some of their best songs came from Lindsay Buckingham and Stevie Nicks bust up.