pavstar
- Mar 20, 2022
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
She went full Katy Perry with this video.
Hotter than Katy Perry in this video…
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
She went full Katy Perry with this video.
#BooTinaArenaThat’s her real name. Look it up.
She’s no Natalie Imbruglia and just a washed up Young Talent Time has been.
GAGF. Book TISM next time you AFL flogs.
Nice join date bandwagoner flog.
And time for you to do a little trump rimming.Half time is for a piss break and getting more beer
You talk about rimming a lot.And time for you to do a little trump rimming.
An old clapped out rimmer from way back mate. I'm sorry it hasn't been invented in Avoca yet.You talk about rimming a lot.
Is there anything you want to tell us?
I’m not.I'm sorry it hasn't been invented in Avoca yet.
Kate Ceberano > Tina Arena
TDS is ruining your lifeAnd time for you to do a little trump rimming.
The late great Chrissy Amphlett beat Kate Ceberano, Tina Arena and Katy Perry hands down.
You're a ****ing disgraceTDS is ruining your life
The late great Chrissy Amphlett beat Kate Ceberano, Tina Arena and Katy Perry all hands down.
If there is not a Divynals cover at the GF, I'll spew up.
This is classic later period Chrissy.
One of my first memories of watching Countdown in the early 80s was watching the Divinyls announce themselves with this song.